Fixtures

Fixtures
Last Game
Burnley crest
2
Burnley
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
Tue 17 Jan 19:45
Turf Moor
Emirates FA Cup
Next Game
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 21 Jan 15:00
The Hawthorns
Premier League
Report
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U23
vs
Chelsea
1
Chelsea U23
Sun 14 Aug 12:05
Eppleton Colliery Welfare
Premier League 2
Report
Leicester
2
Leicester City U23
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland U23
Mon 22 Aug 19:00
King Power Stadium
Premier League 2
Report
Sunderland
3
Sunderland U23
vs
Southampton
0
Southampton U23
Sun 28 Aug 13:00
Eppleton Colliery Welfare
Premier League 2
Report
Everton FC
0
Everton U23
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U23
Tue 13 Sep 19:00
Goodison Park
Premier League 2
Report
Sunderland
2
Sunderland U23
vs
Manchester City crest
4
Manchester City U23
Sun 18 Sep 12:00
Stadium of Light
Premier League 2
Report
Liverpool
3
Liverpool U23
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U23
Sun 25 Sep 13:00
Prenton Park
Premier League 2
Report
Cardiff City
1
Cardiff City U23
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U23
Fri 30 Sep 13:00
Cardiff City Stadium
Premier League Cup
Report
Sunderland
2
Sunderland U23
vs
Derby County crest
2
Derby County U23
Wed 19 Oct 19:00
Stadium of Light
Premier League 2
Report
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U23
vs
Reading Ladies crest
1
Reading U23
Sun 23 Oct 12:00
Eppleton Colliery Welfare
Premier League 2
Report
Arsenal
4
Arsenal U23
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U23
Fri 28 Oct 19:00
Boreham Wood FC
Premier League 2
Report
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U23
vs
Blackburn Rovers crest
0
Blackburn Rovers U23
Fri 04 Nov 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League Cup
Report
Sunderland
2
Sunderland U23
vs
SL Benfica
1
SL Benfica
Fri 18 Nov 19:00
Eppleton Colliery Welfare
Premier League International Cup
Report
Man U
0
Manchester United U23
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland U23
Mon 21 Nov 19:00
TBC
Premier League 2
Report
Sunderland
2
Sunderland U23
vs
Tottenham
2
Tottenham Hotspur U23
Mon 28 Nov 19:00
Eppleton Colliery Welfare
Premier League 2
Report
Southampton
0
Southampton U23
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland U23
Fri 09 Dec 12:00
Staplewood Training Ground
Premier League 2
Report
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U23
vs
Burnley crest
1
Burnley U23
Sun 18 Dec 12:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League Cup
Report
Sunderland
2
Sunderland U23
vs
PSV crest
0
PSV Eindhoven
Fri 23 Dec 12:00
Stadium of Light
Premier League International Cup
Report
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U23
vs
Everton FC
1
Everton U23
Sun 08 Jan 12:00
Eppleton Colliery Welfare
Premier League 2
Report
Derby County crest
2
Derby County U23
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland U23
Thu 12 Jan 19:00
iPro Stadium
Premier League International Cup
Report
Derby County crest
0
Derby County U23
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U23
Wed 18 Jan 19:00
St George's Park
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
Cardiff City
Cardiff City U23
Sun 22 Jan 12:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
Liverpool
Liverpool U23
Sun 29 Jan 12:00
Eppleton Colliery Welfare
Premier League 2
Fixture
Manchester City crest
Manchester City U23
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
Fri 03 Feb 19:00
TBC
Premier League 2
Fixture
Blackburn Rovers crest
Blackburn Rovers U23
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
Mon 13 Feb 19:00
Lancashire FA
Premier League Cup
Fixture
Tottenham
Tottenham Hotspur U23
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
Mon 20 Feb 19:00
The Lamex Stadium
Premier League 2
Fixture
Burnley crest
Burnley U23
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
Mon 27 Feb 13:00
Turf Moor
Premier League Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
Man U
Manchester United U23
Sun 05 Mar 12:00
Eppleton Colliery Welfare
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
Leicester
Leicester City U23
Sun 12 Mar 12:00
Eppleton Colliery Welfare
Premier League 2
Fixture
Chelsea
Chelsea U23
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
Fri 07 Apr 19:05
Aldershot Town
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
Arsenal
Arsenal U23
Sun 23 Apr 12:00
Eppleton Colliery Welfare
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
Reading Ladies crest
Reading U23
Mon 08 May 19:00
TBC
Premier League 2
League Table
Pld
W
D
L
GF
GA
GD
Pts
1
Chelsea
Chelsea
21
17
1
3
45
15
+30
52
2
Tottenham
Tottenham Hotspur
21
13
6
2
43
14
+29
45
3
Liverpool
Liverpool
21
13
6
2
49
24
+25
45
4
Arsenal
Arsenal
21
13
5
3
48
22
+26
44
5
Manchester City crest
Manchester City
21
13
3
5
41
26
+15
42
6
Man U
Manchester United
21
11
7
3
32
20
+12
40
7
Everton
21
9
6
6
32
23
+9
33
8
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion
21
8
5
8
28
28
0
29
9
Stoke
Stoke City
21
7
6
8
27
33
-6
27
10
Burnley crest
Burnley
21
8
2
11
23
31
-8
26
11
Bournemouth
Bournemouth
21
7
4
10
30
37
-7
25
12
West Ham
West Ham United
21
7
4
10
26
35
-9
25
13
Southampton
Southampton
21
6
6
9
19
26
-7
24
14
Watford
Watford
21
6
5
10
23
36
-13
23
15
Leicester
Leicester City
21
5
6
10
24
34
-10
21
16
Middlesbrough FC club crest
Middlesbrough
21
4
8
9
17
22
-5
20
17
Crystal Palace
Crystal Palace
21
4
4
13
30
40
-10
16
18
Hull City club crest
Hull City
21
4
4
13
20
45
-25
16
19
Sunderland
Sunderland
21
4
3
14
20
40
-20
15
20
Swansea
Swansea City
21
4
3
14
23
49
-26
15
Back to top