Under-18s

U18 Fixtures
Report
Wolverhampton Wanderers crest
5
Wolverhampton Wanderers U18
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland U18
Sat 13 Aug 11:00
Sir Jack Hayward Training Ground
U18 Premier League
Report
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U18
vs
Stoke
4
Stoke City U18
Sat 20 Aug 11:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Report
Middlesbrough FC club crest
3
Middlesbrough U18
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U18
Sat 27 Aug 11:00
Rockliffe Park
U18 Premier League
Report
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U18
vs
Newcastle
1
Newcastle United U18
Sat 10 Sep 11:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Report
West Bromwich Albion
2
West Bromwich Albion U18
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U18
Sat 17 Sep 11:00
WBA Training Ground
U18 Premier League
Report
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U18
vs
Everton
4
Manchester City U18
Sat 24 Sep 11:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Report
Everton U18
4
Everton U18
vs
Sunderland
4
Sunderland U18
Sat 01 Oct 12:30
Finch Farm
U18 Premier League
Report
Man U
1
Manchester United U18
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U18
Sat 08 Oct 12:30
Carrington
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U18
vs
Blackburn Rovers crest
3
Blackburn Rovers U18
Sat 15 Oct 12:30
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Report
Liverpool
2
Liverpool U18
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U18
Sat 29 Oct 12:30
Liverpool Academy
U18 Premier League
Report
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U18
vs
Derby County crest
2
Derby County U18
Sat 05 Nov 12:00
Academy of Light
Premier League 2
Report
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U18
vs
Everton U18
2
Everton U18
Sat 12 Nov 12:30
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Report
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U18
vs
Wolverhampton Wanderers crest
0
Wolverhampton Wanderers U18
Sat 26 Nov 10:30
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Report
Sunderland
2
Sunderland U18
vs
West Bromwich Albion
2
West Bromwich Albion U18
Fri 02 Dec 11:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Report
Sunderland
4
Sunderland U18
vs
Burton Albion
1
Burton Albion
Thu 15 Dec 19:00
Eppleton CW
FA Youth Cup
Report
Sunderland
3
Sunderland U18
vs
Shrewsbury Town
1
Shrewsbury Town U18
Wed 11 Jan 19:00
Eppleton CW
FA Youth Cup
Report
Everton
2
Manchester City U18
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U18
Sat 14 Jan 12:30
City Football Academy
U18 Premier League
Report
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U18
vs
Middlesbrough FC club crest
5
Middlesbrough U18
Sat 21 Jan 11:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Report
Sunderland
3
Sunderland U18
vs
Newcastle
4
Newcastle United U18
Wed 25 Jan 19:00
Eppleton CW
FA Youth Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
2
Sunderland U18
vs
Man U
5
Manchester United U18
Sat 28 Jan 12:30
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Blackburn Rovers crest
2
Blackburn Rovers U18
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U18
Sat 04 Feb 12:30
Blackburn Rovers Training Centre
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
2
Sunderland U18
vs
Liverpool
1
Liverpool U18
Sat 11 Feb 11:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Newcastle
2
Newcastle United U18
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland U18
Tue 14 Feb 13:00
Newcastle United Academy
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Derby County crest
3
Derby County U18
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U18
Sat 18 Feb 13:00
Derby County Football Academy
U18 Premier League
Report
Stoke
0
Stoke City U18
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland U18
Fri 24 Feb 12:00
Clayton Wood
U18 Premier League
Back to top