Under-21s

U21 Fixtures

Fixture
Norwich City
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC U21
Fri 05 Aug 14:00
Lotus Training Centre
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC U21
vs
Aston Villa crest
Aston Villa
Mon 15 Aug 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Derby County crest
Derby County
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC U21
Sun 21 Aug 13:00
Derby County Training Ground
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC U21
vs
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion
Mon 29 Aug 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Middlesbrough FC club crest
Middlesbrough
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC U21
Fri 09 Sep 19:00
Bishop Auckland
Premier League 2
Fixture
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC U21
Mon 03 Oct 19:00
Alfreton Town
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC U21
vs
Leeds United crest
Leeds United
Mon 10 Oct 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Stoke
Stoke City
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC U21
Sun 23 Oct 15:00
St. George's Park
Premier League 2
Fixture
Newcastle
Newcastle United
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC U21
Mon 31 Oct 19:00
St. James' Park
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC U21
vs
Southampton
Southampton
Mon 07 Nov 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC U21
vs
Middlesbrough FC club crest
Middlesbrough
Mon 09 Jan 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC U21
vs
Norwich City crest
Norwich City
Fri 13 Jan 13:00
Academy of Light
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC U21
vs
Newcastle
Newcastle United
Mon 30 Jan 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Southampton
Southampton
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC U21
Sun 12 Feb 14:00
St. Mary's Stadium
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC U21
vs
Derby County crest
Derby County
Mon 20 Feb 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Aston Villa crest
Aston Villa
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC U21
Fri 24 Feb 19:00
Villa Park
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC U21
vs
Stoke
Stoke City
Mon 06 Mar 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC U21
vs
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest
Mon 03 Apr 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC U21
Mon 17 Apr 19:00
HTFC
Premier League 2
Back to top