SAFSEE: Latest video

Highlights Archive

Fixture
Rangers
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 09 Jul 20:00
Estádio Municipal de Albufeira
Friendly
Fixture
Dundee United
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 16 Jul 15:00
Tannadice Park
Friendly
Fixture
Bradford City crest
Bradford City
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Tue 19 Jul 19:00
Valley Parade
Friendly
Fixture
Accrington Stanley crest
Accrington Stanley
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 23 Jul 15:00
Wham Stadium
Friendly
Fixture
Hartlepool United
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Mon 25 Jul 19:00
Suit Direct Stadium
Friendly
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Coventry crest
Coventry City
Sun 31 Jul 12:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Bristol City
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 06 Aug 15:00
Ashton Gate
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sheffield Wednesday crest
Sheffield Wednesday
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Wed 10 Aug 19:45
Hillsborough
Carabao Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
QPR Crest
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 13 Aug 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sheffield United
Sheffield United
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Wed 17 Aug 19:45
Bramall Lane
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Stoke
Stoke City
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 20 Aug 15:00
bet365 Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Norwich City crest
Norwich City
Sat 27 Aug 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Rotherham United crest
Rotherham United
Wed 31 Aug 19:45
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Middlesbrough FC club crest
Middlesbrough
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 03 Sep 15:00
Riverside Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Millwall crest
Millwall
Sat 10 Sep 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Reading Ladies crest
Reading
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Wed 14 Sep 19:45
Select Car Leasing Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Watford
Watford
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 17 Sep 15:00
Vicarage Road
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Preston North End
Preston North End
Sat 01 Oct 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Blackpool crest
Blackpool
Tue 04 Oct 19:45
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Swansea City
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 08 Oct 15:00
Swansea.com Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Wigan Athletic
Wigan Athletic
Sat 15 Oct 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Blackburn Rovers crest
Blackburn Rovers
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Tue 18 Oct 19:45
Ewood Park
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Burnley crest
Burnley
Sat 22 Oct 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Luton Town crest
Luton Town
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 29 Oct 15:00
Kenilworth Road
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Huddersfield Town
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Wed 02 Nov 19:45
John Smith's Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Cardiff City crest
Cardiff City
Sat 05 Nov 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
birmingham city crest
Birmingham City
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 12 Nov 15:00
St Andrew's Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 10 Dec 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Hull City club crest
Hull City
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 17 Dec 15:00
KCOM Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Blackburn Rovers crest
Blackburn Rovers
Mon 26 Dec 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Wigan Athletic
Wigan Athletic
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Thu 29 Dec 19:45
DW Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Blackpool crest
Blackpool
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sun 01 Jan 15:00
Bloomfield Road
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Swansea City
Sat 14 Jan 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Middlesbrough FC club crest
Middlesbrough
Sat 21 Jan 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Rotherham United crest
Rotherham United
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 28 Jan 15:00
AESSEAL New York Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Millwall crest
Millwall
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 04 Feb 15:00
The Den
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Reading Ladies crest
Reading
Sat 11 Feb 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
QPR Crest
Queens Park Rangers
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Tue 14 Feb 19:45
Kiyan Prince Foundation Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Bristol City
Sat 18 Feb 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Coventry crest
Coventry City
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 25 Feb 15:00
CBS Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Stoke
Stoke City
Sat 04 Mar 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Norwich City
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 11 Mar 15:00
Carrow Road
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Sheffield United
Sheffield United
Wed 15 Mar 19:45
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Luton Town crest
Luton Town
Sat 18 Mar 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Burnley crest
Burnley
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 01 Apr 15:00
Turf Moor
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Hull City club crest
Hull City
Fri 07 Apr 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Cardiff City crest
Cardiff City
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Mon 10 Apr 15:00
Cardiff City Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
birmingham city crest
Birmingham City
Sat 15 Apr 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Huddersfield Town
Tue 18 Apr 19:45
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 22 Apr 15:00
The Hawthorns
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Watford
Watford
Sat 29 Apr 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Preston North End
Preston North End
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 06 May 15:00
Deepdale
Sky Bet Championship
Back to top