SAFSEE: Video & Streaming

Highlights Archive

Fixture
South Shields crest
0
South Shields
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
Thu 11 Jul 19:30
Mariners Park
Attendance 3,261
Friendly
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
vs
Benfica B crest
0
Benfica B
Thu 18 Jul 19:30
Estádio Municipal de Albufeira
Friendly
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
vs
Belenenses sad
1
Belenenses
Sat 20 Jul 19:30
Estádio Municipal de Albufeira
Friendly
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
vs
Heerenveen
1
SC Heerenveen
Sat 27 Jul 19:00
Stadium of Light
Attendance 6,645
Friendly
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
vs
Oxford United crest
1
Oxford United
Sat 03 Aug 15:00
Stadium of Light
Attendance 33,498
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Ipswich Town
1
Ipswich Town
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
Sat 10 Aug 15:00
Portman Road
Attendance 24,051
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Accrington Stanley crest
1
Accrington Stanley
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland AFC
Tue 13 Aug 19:45
The Wham Stadium
Attendance 2,343
Carabao Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
vs
Portsmouth crest
1
Portsmouth
Sat 17 Aug 12:30
Stadium of Light
Attendance 29,140
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Rochdale crest
1
Rochdale
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
Tue 20 Aug 19:45
Crown Oil Arena
Attendance 5,258
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
3
Sunderland AFC
vs
AFC Wimbledon crest
1
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 24 Aug 15:00
Stadium of Light
Attendance 29,725
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Burnley crest
1
Burnley
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland AFC
Wed 28 Aug 19:45
Turf Moor
Attendance 7,445
Carabao Cup
Fixture
Peterborough united crest
3
Peterborough United
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
Sat 31 Aug 15:00
ABAX Stadium
Attendance 10,005
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Accrington Stanley crest
1
Accrington Stanley
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland AFC
Sat 14 Sep 15:00
The Wham Stadium
Attendance 4,164
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Rotherham United crest
Rotherham United
Tue 17 Sep 19:45
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Bolton Wanderers crest
Bolton Wanderers
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 21 Sep 15:00
University of Bolton Stadium
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sheffield United
Sheffield United
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Wed 25 Sep 19:45
Bramall Lane
Carabao Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Milton Keynes Dons crest
MK Dons
Sat 28 Sep 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Lincoln City
Lincoln City
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 05 Oct 15:00
Sincil Bank
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Grimsby Town
Grimsby Town
Tue 08 Oct 19:45
Stadium of Light
Leasing.com Trophy
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Fleetwood crest
Fleetwood
Sat 12 Oct 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Wycombe Wanderers crest
Wycombe Wanderers
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 19 Oct 15:00
Adams Park
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Tranmere Rovers crest
Tranmere Rovers
Tue 22 Oct 19:45
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Shrewsbury Town crest
Shrewsbury Town
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 26 Oct 15:00
Montgomery Waters Meadow
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Southend United crest
Southend United
Sat 02 Nov 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Leicester
Leicester City
Tue 05 Nov 19:45
Stadium of Light
Leasing.com Trophy
Fixture
Scunthorpe United crest
Scunthorpe United
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Tue 12 Nov 19:45
Glanford Park
Leasing.com Trophy
Fixture
Bristol Rovers crest
Bristol Rovers
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 16 Nov 15:00
Memorial Stadium
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Coventry crest
Coventry City
Sat 23 Nov 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Burton Albion crest
Burton Albion
Tue 26 Nov 19:45
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Gillingham crest
Gillingham
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 07 Dec 15:00
Priestfield Stadium
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Blackpool crest
Blackpool
Sat 14 Dec 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Bury FC crest
Bury
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 21 Dec 15:00
Gigg Lane
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Bolton Wanderers crest
Bolton Wanderers
Thu 26 Dec 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Doncaster Rovers
Doncaster Rovers
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sun 29 Dec 15:00
Keepmoat Stadium
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Fleetwood crest
Fleetwood
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Wed 01 Jan 15:00
Highbury Stadium
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Lincoln City
Lincoln City
Sat 04 Jan 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Wycombe Wanderers crest
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 11 Jan 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Milton Keynes Dons crest
MK Dons
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 18 Jan 15:00
Stadium MK
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Doncaster Rovers
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 25 Jan 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Tranmere Rovers crest
Tranmere Rovers
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Tue 28 Jan 19:45
Prenton Park
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Portsmouth crest
Portsmouth
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 01 Feb 15:00
Fratton Park
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town
Sat 08 Feb 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Rochdale crest
Rochdale
Tue 11 Feb 07:45
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Oxford United crest
Oxford United
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 15 Feb 15:00
Kassam Stadium
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Bristol Rovers crest
Bristol Rovers
Sat 22 Feb 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Coventry crest
Coventry City
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 29 Feb 15:00
St Andrews
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Gillingham crest
Gillingham
Sat 07 Mar 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Blackpool crest
Blackpool
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 14 Mar 15:00
Bloomfield Road
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Bury FC crest
Bury
Sat 21 Mar 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Southend United crest
Southend United
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 28 Mar 15:00
Roots Hall
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Shrewsbury Town crest
Shrewsbury Town
Sat 04 Apr 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
AFC Wimbledon crest
AFC Wimbledon
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Fri 10 Apr 15:00
Kingsmeadow
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Peterborough united crest
Peterborough United
Mon 13 Apr 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Burton Albion crest
Burton Albion
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 18 Apr 15:00
Pirelli Stadium
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Accrington Stanley crest
Accrington Stanley
Sat 25 Apr 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Rotherham United crest
Rotherham United
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sun 03 May 12:00
New York Stadium
Sky Bet League One
Back to top