In action: Fixtures

Fixture
Sunderland
3
Sunderland U23
vs
Fulham crest
4
Fulham U23
Mon 16 Aug 19:00
Stadium of Light
Premier League 2
Fixture
Burnley crest
2
Burnley U23
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland U23
Mon 23 Aug 19:00
Lancashire FA
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
3
Sunderland U23
vs
Norwich City crest
4
Norwich City U23
Fri 27 Aug 13:00
Academy of Light
Premier League 2
Fixture
3
Mansfield Town
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U23
Mon 06 Sep 19:00
One Call Stadium
Attendance 345
Premier League Cup
Fixture
1
Birmingham City U23
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U23
Fri 10 Sep 13:30
West Hills Training Ground
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U23
vs
Middlesbrough FC club crest
3
Middlesbrough U23
Mon 20 Sep 13:00
Academy of Light
Premier League 2
Fixture
Wolves logo
1
Wolverhampton Wanderers U23
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland U23
Mon 27 Sep 18:00
Aggborough Stadium
Attendance 168
Premier League 2
Fixture
West Bromwich Albion
1
West Bromwich Albion U23
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U23
Mon 04 Oct 19:00
New Bucks Head
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
2
Sunderland U23
vs
Leeds United crest
1
Leeds United
Sun 10 Oct 13:00
Stadium of Light
Premier League Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U23
vs
Newcastle
2
Newcastle United U23
Mon 18 Oct 19:00
Stadium of Light
Premier League 2
Fixture
Aston Villa crest
2
Aston Villa U23
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland U23
Fri 22 Oct 18:00
Aston Villa Training Ground
Premier League 2
Fixture
Reading crest
0
Reading U23
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland U23
Mon 01 Nov 19:00
Select Car Leasing Ground
Premier League 2
Fixture
Stoke
2
Stoke City U23
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland U23
Mon 08 Nov 19:00
Newcastle Town
Premier League 2
Fixture
Wigan Athletic crest
3
Wigan Athletic U23
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U23
Wed 17 Nov 19:00
Lancashire FA
Premier League Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
3
Sunderland U23
vs
Southampton
2
Southampton U23
Sun 21 Nov 12:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Newcastle
2
Newcastle United U23
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U23
Mon 06 Dec 19:00
Whitley Park
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U23
vs
1
Mansfield Town
Mon 13 Dec 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League Cup
Fixture
Leeds United crest
3
Leeds United
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland U23
Wed 05 Jan 19:00
LNER Community Stadium
Premier League Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
2
Sunderland U23
vs
Reading crest
0
Reading U23
Mon 10 Jan 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Middlesbrough FC club crest
3
Middlesbrough U23
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland U23
Sun 16 Jan 12:00
Rockliffe Park
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U23
vs
Wolves logo
2
Wolverhampton Wanderers U23
Mon 24 Jan 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U23
vs
1
Nottingham Forest U23
Mon 31 Jan 19:00
Eppleton CW
Attendance 182
Premier League 2
Fixture
Fulham crest
2
Fulham U23
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U23
Fri 04 Feb 14:00
Motspur Park
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
2
Sunderland U23
vs
Wigan Athletic crest
2
Wigan Athletic U23
Mon 14 Feb 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U23
vs
West Bromwich Albion
1
West Bromwich Albion U23
Mon 21 Feb 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U23
vs
Stoke
3
Stoke City U23
Mon 28 Feb 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
3
Nottingham Forest U23
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U23
Mon 14 Mar 19:00
Meadow Lane
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U23
vs
Burnley crest
2
Burnley U23
Mon 21 Mar 19:00
Stadium of Light
Premier League 2
Fixture
Norwich City crest
1
Norwich City U23
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U23
Fri 01 Apr 19:00
Carrow Road
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U23
vs
Aston Villa crest
3
Aston Villa U23
Mon 18 Apr 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
2
Sunderland U23
vs
1
Birmingham City U23
Mon 25 Apr 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Southampton
1
Southampton U23
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U23
Sun 01 May 14:00
St Mary's Stadium
Attendance 858
Premier League 2
League Table
Pld
W
D
L
GF
GA
GD
Pts
1
birmingham city crest
Birmingham City
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
2
Blackburn Rovers
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
3
Blackpool crest
Blackpool
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
4
Bristol City FC
Bristol City
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
5
Burnley crest
Burnley
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
6
Cardiff City crest
Cardiff City
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
7
Coventry crest
Coventry City
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
8
Huddersfield Town
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
9
Hull City club crest
Hull City
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
10
Luton Town crest
Luton Town
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
11
Middlesbrough FC club crest
Middlesbrough
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
12
Millwall crest
Millwall
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
13
Norwich City crest
Norwich City
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
14
Preston North End
Preston North End
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
15
QPR Crest
Queens Park Rangers
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
16
Reading Ladies crest
Reading
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
17
Rotherham United crest
Rotherham United
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
18
Sheffield United
Sheffield United
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
19
Stoke
Stoke City
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
20
Sunderland
Sunderland
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
21
Swansea
Swansea City
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
22
Watford
Watford
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
23
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
24
Wigan Athletic
Wigan Athletic
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Back to top