Fixtures

Fixture
Sunderland
3
Sunderland U23
vs
SIlksworth FC crest
1
Silksworth FC
Sat 06 Jul 13:00
Academy of Light
Friendly
Fixture
Hebburn-Town-badge
1
Hebburn Town FC
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland U23
Fri 12 Jul 19:30
Hebburn Sports & Social Ground
Friendly
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
Whitby Town
Whitby Town FC
Tue 23 Jul 19:30
Academy of Light
Friendly
Fixture
Bishop Auckland fc crest
Bishop Auckland
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
Thu 01 Aug 19:00
Heritage Park
Friendly
Fixture
Stoke
1
Stoke City U23
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U23
Mon 12 Aug 19:00
Leek Town
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
Norwich City crest
Norwich City U23
Sun 18 Aug 12:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion U23
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
Fri 23 Aug 19:00
The Hawthorns
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
Aston Villa crest
Aston Villa U23
Fri 30 Aug 19:00
Stadium of Light
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
Middlesbrough FC club crest
Middlesbrough U23
Mon 16 Sep 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Swansea
Swansea City U23
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
Sun 22 Sep 12:00
Landore Training Ground
Premier League 2
Fixture
West Ham
West Ham United U23
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
Sun 29 Sep 12:00
Dagenham & Redbridge
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
Newcastle
Newcastle United U23
Mon 21 Oct 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
Fulham crest
Fulham U23
Fri 25 Oct 14:00
Training Ground
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
Reading crest
Reading U23
Sun 03 Nov 12:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Man U
Manchester United U23
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
Fri 22 Nov 19:00
Old Trafford
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
Stoke
Stoke City U23
Mon 09 Dec 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Norwich City crest
Norwich City U23
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
Sun 15 Dec 13:00
Colney Training Ground
Premier League 2
Fixture
Aston Villa crest
Aston Villa U23
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
Mon 06 Jan 19:00
Bodymoor Heath
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion U23
Mon 13 Jan 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
West Ham
West Ham United U23
Sun 02 Feb 12:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Newcastle
Newcastle United U23
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
Fri 14 Feb 19:00
St James' Park
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
Fulham crest
Fulham U23
Sun 01 Mar 12:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Reading crest
Reading U23
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
Mon 16 Mar 13:00
Hogwood
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
Man U
Manchester United U23
Mon 06 Apr 19:00
Stadium of Light
Premier League 2
Fixture
Middlesbrough FC club crest
Middlesbrough U23
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
Mon 20 Apr 19:00
Riverside
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
Swansea
Swansea City U23
Sun 03 May 12:00
Stadium of Light
Premier League 2
League Table
Pld
W
D
L
GF
GA
GD
Pts
1
Lincoln City
Lincoln City
3
3
0
0
8
0
+8
9
2
Blackpool crest
Blackpool
3
3
0
0
7
2
+5
9
3
Wycombe Wanderers
3
2
1
0
5
2
+3
7
4
Coventry crest
Coventry City
3
2
1
0
3
0
+3
7
5
Fleetwood crest
Fleetwood Town
3
2
0
1
7
5
+2
6
6
Rotherham United crest
Rotherham United
3
2
0
1
3
3
0
6
7
Doncaster Rovers
Doncaster Rovers
3
1
2
0
5
4
+1
5
8
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town
3
1
2
0
4
3
+1
5
9
Sunderland
Sunderland
3
1
2
0
4
3
+1
5
10
Rochdale crest
Rochdale
3
1
2
0
4
3
+1
5
11
Oxford United crest
Oxford United
3
1
1
1
3
3
0
4
12
Shrewsbury Town crest
Shrewsbury Town
3
1
1
1
1
1
0
4
13
Tranmere Rovers crest
Tranmere Rovers
3
1
0
2
7
5
+2
3
14
Milton Keynes Dons crest
MK Dons
2
1
0
1
3
3
0
3
15
Portsmouth crest
Portsmouth
3
1
0
2
3
3
0
3
16
Burton Albion crest
Burton Albion
3
1
0
2
2
3
-1
3
17
Gillingham crest
Gillingham
2
0
1
1
2
3
-1
1
18
AFC Wimbledon crest
AFC Wimbledon
3
0
1
2
3
5
-2
1
19
Accrington Stanley crest
Accrington Stanley
2
0
1
1
1
3
-2
1
20
Peterborough united crest
Peterborough United
3
0
1
2
3
6
-3
1
21
Bristol Rovers crest
Bristol Rovers
3
0
1
2
0
4
-4
1
22
Southend United crest
Southend United
3
0
0
3
1
8
-7
0
23
Bolton Wanderers crest
Bolton Wanderers
3
0
1
2
0
7
-7
-11
24
Bury FC crest
Bury
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
-12
Back to top