Fixtures

Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U18
vs
Birtley Town
2
Birtley FC
Sat 06 Jul 13:00
Academy of Light
Friendly
Fixture
Sunderland
8
Sunderland U18
vs
Foundation of Light crest
1
Sunderland Foundation
Wed 10 Jul 11:00
Stadium of Light
Friendly
Fixture
Sunderland RCA crest
1
Sunderland RCA
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland U18
Sat 13 Jul 15:00
Meadow Park
Friendly
Fixture
Jarrow FC
Jarrow
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Sat 20 Jul 13:00
Perth Green
Friendly
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
Hartlepool FC crest
Hartlepool United U18
Thu 25 Jul 11:00
Academy of Light
Friendly
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
Dundee United crest
Dundee United U18
Fri 02 Aug 14:00
Academy of Light
Friendly
Fixture
Man U
3
Manchester United U18
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U18
Sat 10 Aug 12:30
Carrington
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
2
Sunderland U18
vs
Blackburn Rovers crest
5
Blackburn Rovers U18
Sat 17 Aug 12:30
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
Stoke
Stoke City U18
Sat 24 Aug 11:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U18
vs
Wolves logo
2
Wolverhampton Wanderers U18
Sat 31 Aug 11:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
10
Everton U18
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U18
Sat 14 Sep 12:30
Finch Farm
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U18
vs
Newcastle
2
Newcastle United U18
Sat 21 Sep 11:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Everton U18
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Sat 28 Sep 12:30
Finch Farm
U18 Premier League Cup
Fixture
West Bromwich Albion
2
West Bromwich Albion U18
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U18
Fri 04 Oct 13:00
West Bromwich Albion Training Ground
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U18
vs
Derby County crest
3
Derby County U18
Sat 19 Oct 13:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
Norwich
Norwich City U18
Sat 26 Oct 11:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
3
Sunderland U18
vs
Tranmere Rovers crest
1
Tranmere Rovers U18
Tue 29 Oct 19:00
Eppleton CW
FA Youth Cup
Fixture
Middlesbrough FC club crest
4
Middlesbrough U18
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland U18
Sat 02 Nov 11:00
Rockliffe Hall
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Shrewsbury Town crest
2
Shrewsbury Town U18
vs
Sunderland
5
Sunderland U18
Fri 15 Nov 19:00
Montgomery Waters Meadow
FA Youth Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U18
vs
Fulham crest
4
Fulham U18
Sat 23 Nov 11:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League Cup
Fixture
Liverpool
Liverpool U18
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Sat 30 Nov 12:30
Melwood
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
Manchester City crest
Manchester City U18
Sat 07 Dec 11:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U18
vs
Birmingham City club crest
4
Birmingham City U18
Thu 12 Dec 19:00
Eppleton CW
FA Youth Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
Man U
Manchester United U18
Sat 04 Jan 12:30
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Blackburn Rovers crest
2
Blackburn Rovers U18
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U18
Sat 11 Jan 12:30
Brockhall Training Ground
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Stoke
Stoke City U18
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Sat 01 Feb 13:00
Clayton Wood Training Ground
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Wolves logo
Wolverhampton Wanderers U18
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Sat 15 Feb 13:00
Sir Jack Hayward Training Ground
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
Everton U18
Sat 22 Feb 12:30
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Newcastle
Newcastle United U18
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Fri 28 Feb 19:00
Darsley Park
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion U18
Sat 14 Mar 11:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Derby County crest
Derby County U18
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Sat 21 Mar 13:00
Pride Park
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
Middlesbrough FC club crest
Middlesbrough U18
Sat 04 Apr 11:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
Liverpool
Liverpool U18
Sat 18 Apr 11:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Manchester City crest
Manchester City U18
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Sat 25 Apr 12:30
Etihad Campus
U18 Premier League
League Table
Pld
W
D
L
GF
GA
GD
Pts
1
Rotherham United crest
Rotherham United
26
14
5
7
48
26
+22
47
2
Wycombe Wanderers
26
13
8
5
34
27
+7
47
3
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town
26
12
9
5
39
24
+15
45
4
Coventry crest
Coventry City
25
11
11
3
36
26
+10
44
5
Oxford United crest
Oxford United
26
11
8
7
43
26
+17
41
6
Sunderland
Sunderland
25
11
8
6
36
24
+12
41
7
Portsmouth crest
Portsmouth
25
11
8
6
37
29
+8
41
8
Burton Albion crest
Burton Albion
25
11
6
8
34
30
+4
39
9
Doncaster Rovers
Doncaster Rovers
24
10
7
7
36
24
+12
37
10
Peterborough united crest
Peterborough United
26
10
7
9
44
35
+9
37
11
Fleetwood crest
Fleetwood Town
24
10
7
7
39
32
+7
37
12
Lincoln City
Lincoln City
27
11
4
12
36
33
+3
37
13
Bristol Rovers crest
Bristol Rovers
25
10
6
9
30
35
-5
36
14
Gillingham crest
Gillingham
26
8
11
7
29
25
+4
35
15
Blackpool crest
Blackpool
25
8
10
7
32
29
+3
34
16
Shrewsbury Town crest
Shrewsbury Town
25
8
10
7
24
28
-4
34
17
Accrington Stanley crest
Accrington Stanley
26
7
8
11
36
39
-3
29
18
Rochdale crest
Rochdale
26
8
4
14
30
43
-13
28
19
AFC Wimbledon crest
AFC Wimbledon
26
7
6
13
31
38
-7
27
20
Milton Keynes Dons crest
MK Dons
27
7
4
16
27
39
-12
25
21
Tranmere Rovers crest
Tranmere Rovers
25
5
7
13
28
45
-17
22
22
Southend United crest
Southend United
26
2
7
17
29
66
-37
13
23
Bolton Wanderers crest
Bolton Wanderers
24
4
7
13
19
54
-35
7
Back to top