Fixtures

Fixture
Sunderland
4
Sunderland U18
vs
Hebburn Town FC crest
0
Hebburn Town
Sat 07 Jul 10:30
Academy of Light
Friendly
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U18
vs
Hartlepool United club crest
1
Hartlepool United U18s
Sat 14 Jul 11:00
Academy of Light
Friendly
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U18
vs
Park View Academy crest
0
Park View Academy
Fri 20 Jul 13:00
Academy of Light
Friendly
Fixture
Sunderland
4
Sunderland U18
vs
Hull City crest
0
Hull City U18
Wed 25 Jul 13:00
Academy of Light
Friendly
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
Barnsley crest
Barnsley U18
Sat 28 Jul 13:00
Academy of Light
Friendly
Fixture
Sunderland
3
Sunderland U18
vs
Sheffield Wednesday crest
1
Sheffield Wednesday U18
Wed 01 Aug 13:00
Academy of Light
Friendly
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U18
vs
Liverpool
6
Liverpool U18
Sat 11 Aug 11:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Wolves logo
0
Wolverhampton Wanderers U18
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U18
Sat 18 Aug 13:30
Sir Jack Hayward Training Ground
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U18
vs
Newcastle
1
Newcastle United U18
Sat 25 Aug 11:00
Academy Of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
West Bromwich Albion
1
West Bromwich Albion U18
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland U18
Sat 01 Sep 12:30
WBA Training Ground, West Bromwich
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U18
vs
Manchester City crest
1
Manchester City U18
Sat 15 Sep 11:00
Academy Of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Middlesbrough FC club crest
1
Middlesbrough U18
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U18
Sat 22 Sep 11:00
Rockliffe Park
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U18
vs
Aston Villa crest
1
Aston Villa U18
Sat 29 Sep 11:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
2
Sunderland U18
vs
Blackburn Rovers crest
3
Blackburn Rovers U18
Sat 06 Oct 12:30
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U18
vs
Man U
7
Manchester United U18
Sat 20 Oct 12:30
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
FC Halifax Town crest
0
Halifax Town U18
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U18
Wed 31 Oct 19:00
The Shay
FA Youth Cup
Fixture
Derby County crest
3
Derby County U18
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U18
Sat 03 Nov 13:00
Derby County Football Academy
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Derby County crest
Derby County U18
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Sat 10 Nov 13:00
Derby County Football Academy
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
Oldham athletic crest
Oldham Athletic U18
Thu 15 Nov 19:00
Eppleton Colliery Welfare
FA Youth Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U18
vs
4
Everton U18
Sat 24 Nov 12:30
Academy Of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Stoke
Stoke City U18
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Sat 01 Dec 13:00
Clayton Wood
U18 Premier League
Fixture
4
Everton U18
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U18
Sat 01 Dec 14:00
Goodison Park
FA Youth Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
3
Sunderland U18
vs
Brighton club crest
3
Brighton and Hove Albion U18
Sat 08 Dec 11:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League Cup
Fixture
Liverpool
Liverpool U18
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Fri 11 Jan 19:00
Liverpool Academy
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Newcastle
Newcastle United U18
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Sat 19 Jan 11:00
Newcastle United Academy
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion U18
Sat 02 Feb 11:00
Academy Of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
Wolves logo
Wolverhampton Wanderers U18
Sat 09 Feb 11:00
Academy Of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Manchester City crest
Manchester City U18
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Sat 23 Feb 12:30
Academy Stadium
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
Middlesbrough FC club crest
Middlesbrough U18
Sat 02 Mar 11:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Blackburn Rovers crest
Blackburn Rovers U18
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Sat 16 Mar 12:30
Blackburn Rovers Training Centre
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
Derby County crest
Derby County U18
Sat 30 Mar 13:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Man U
Manchester United U18
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Sat 06 Apr 12:30
Carrington
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Everton U18
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Sat 13 Apr 12:30
Finch Farm
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
Stoke
Stoke City U18
Sat 27 Apr 11:00
Academy Of Light
U18 Premier League
League Table
Pld
W
D
L
GF
GA
GD
Pts
1
Portsmouth crest
Portsmouth
21
14
5
2
35
17
+18
47
2
Luton Town crest
Luton Town
21
12
5
4
41
21
+20
41
3
Sunderland
Sunderland
19
11
7
1
39
18
+21
40
4
Peterborough united crest
Peterborough United
21
11
6
4
38
26
+12
39
5
Charlton athletic
Charlton Athletic
21
11
4
6
34
25
+9
37
6
Barnsley crest
Barnsley
20
10
5
5
34
20
+14
35
7
Doncaster Rovers
Doncaster Rovers
21
10
5
6
34
26
+8
35
8
Blackpool crest
Blackpool
20
9
7
4
25
19
+6
34
9
Wycombe Wanderers
21
8
7
6
30
28
+2
31
10
Walsall crest
Walsall
21
8
6
7
23
29
-6
30
11
Coventry crest
Coventry City
21
8
5
8
22
25
-3
29
12
Accrington Stanley
20
7
7
6
22
24
-2
28
13
Fleetwood crest
Fleetwood Town
21
7
6
8
28
23
+5
27
14
Burton Albion crest
Burton Albion
20
8
3
9
26
28
-2
27
15
Southend United crest
Southend United
21
8
2
11
25
28
-3
26
16
Gillingham crest
Gillingham
21
7
3
11
31
34
-3
24
17
Shrewsbury Town crest
Shrewsbury Town
21
6
6
9
24
27
-3
24
18
Rochdale crest
Rochdale
21
6
6
9
28
39
-11
24
19
Oxford United crest
Oxford United
21
5
7
9
27
33
-6
22
20
Scunthorpe United crest
Scunthorpe United
21
5
6
10
29
44
-15
21
21
Bristol Rovers crest
Bristol Rovers
21
4
5
12
17
25
-8
17
22
Plymouth Argyle crest
Plymouth Argyle
21
4
5
12
24
40
-16
17
23
AFC Wimbledon crest
AFC Wimbledon
21
4
3
14
15
31
-16
15
24
Bradford City crest
Bradford City
21
4
3
14
18
39
-21
15
Back to top