Fixtures

Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U18
vs
Birtley Town
2
Birtley FC
Sat 06 Jul 13:00
Academy of Light
Friendly
Fixture
Sunderland
8
Sunderland U18
vs
Foundation of Light crest
1
Sunderland Foundation
Wed 10 Jul 11:00
Stadium of Light
Friendly
Fixture
Sunderland RCA crest
1
Sunderland RCA
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland U18
Sat 13 Jul 15:00
Meadow Park
Friendly
Fixture
Jarrow FC
Jarrow
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Sat 20 Jul 13:00
Perth Green
Friendly
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
Hartlepool FC crest
Hartlepool United U18
Thu 25 Jul 11:00
Academy of Light
Friendly
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
Dundee United crest
Dundee United U18
Fri 02 Aug 14:00
Academy of Light
Friendly
Fixture
Man U
3
Manchester United U18
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U18
Sat 10 Aug 12:30
Carrington
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
2
Sunderland U18
vs
Blackburn Rovers crest
5
Blackburn Rovers U18
Sat 17 Aug 12:30
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
Stoke
Stoke City U18
Sat 24 Aug 11:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U18
vs
Wolves logo
2
Wolverhampton Wanderers U18
Sat 31 Aug 11:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
10
Everton U18
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U18
Sat 14 Sep 12:30
Finch Farm
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U18
vs
Newcastle
2
Newcastle United U18
Sat 21 Sep 11:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Everton U18
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Sat 28 Sep 12:30
Finch Farm
U18 Premier League Cup
Fixture
West Bromwich Albion
2
West Bromwich Albion U18
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U18
Fri 04 Oct 13:00
West Bromwich Albion Training Ground
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U18
vs
Derby County crest
3
Derby County U18
Sat 19 Oct 13:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
Norwich
Norwich City U18
Sat 26 Oct 11:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
3
Sunderland U18
vs
Tranmere Rovers crest
1
Tranmere Rovers U18
Tue 29 Oct 19:00
Eppleton CW
FA Youth Cup
Fixture
Middlesbrough FC club crest
4
Middlesbrough U18
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland U18
Sat 02 Nov 11:00
Rockliffe Hall
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Shrewsbury Town crest
2
Shrewsbury Town U18
vs
Sunderland
5
Sunderland U18
Fri 15 Nov 19:00
Montgomery Waters Meadow
FA Youth Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U18
vs
Fulham crest
4
Fulham U18
Sat 23 Nov 11:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League Cup
Fixture
Liverpool
Liverpool U18
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Sat 30 Nov 12:30
Melwood
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
Manchester City crest
Manchester City U18
Sat 07 Dec 11:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U18
vs
Birmingham City club crest
4
Birmingham City U18
Thu 12 Dec 19:00
Eppleton CW
FA Youth Cup
Fixture
Blackburn Rovers crest
2
Blackburn Rovers U18
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U18
Sat 11 Jan 12:30
Brockhall Training Ground
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Stoke
5
Stoke City U18
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U18
Sat 01 Feb 13:00
Clayton Wood Training Ground
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Wolves logo
Wolverhampton Wanderers U18
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Sat 15 Feb 13:00
Sir Jack Hayward Training Ground
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
2
Sunderland U18
vs
7
Everton U18
Sat 22 Feb 12:30
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Newcastle
Newcastle United U18
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Fri 28 Feb 19:00
Darsley Park
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U18
vs
Man U
4
Manchester United U18
Sat 07 Mar 12:30
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion U18
Sat 14 Mar 11:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Derby County crest
Derby County U18
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Sat 21 Mar 13:00
Pride Park
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
Middlesbrough FC club crest
Middlesbrough U18
Sat 04 Apr 11:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
vs
Liverpool
Liverpool U18
Sat 18 Apr 11:00
Academy of Light
U18 Premier League
Fixture
Manchester City crest
Manchester City U18
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U18
Sat 25 Apr 12:30
Etihad Campus
U18 Premier League
League Table
Pld
W
D
L
GF
GA
GD
Pts
1
Coventry crest
Coventry City
34
18
13
3
48
30
+18
67
2
Rotherham United crest
Rotherham United
35
18
8
9
61
38
+23
62
3
Oxford United crest
Oxford United
35
17
9
9
61
37
+24
60
4
Portsmouth crest
Portsmouth
35
17
9
9
53
36
+17
60
5
Fleetwood crest
Fleetwood Town
35
16
12
7
51
38
+13
60
6
Peterborough united crest
Peterborough United
35
17
8
10
68
40
+28
59
7
Sunderland
Sunderland
36
16
11
9
48
32
+16
59
8
Wycombe Wanderers crest
Wycombe Wanderers
34
17
8
9
45
40
+5
59
9
Doncaster Rovers
Doncaster Rovers
34
15
9
10
51
33
+18
54
10
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town
36
14
10
12
46
36
+10
52
11
Gillingham crest
Gillingham
35
12
15
8
42
34
+8
51
12
Burton Albion crest
Burton Albion
35
12
12
11
50
50
0
48
13
Blackpool crest
Blackpool
35
11
12
12
44
43
+1
45
14
Bristol Rovers crest
Bristol Rovers
35
12
9
14
38
49
-11
45
15
Lincoln City
Lincoln City
35
12
6
17
44
46
-2
42
16
Shrewsbury Town crest
Shrewsbury Town
34
10
11
13
31
42
-11
41
17
Accrington Stanley crest
Accrington Stanley
35
10
10
15
47
53
-6
40
18
Milton Keynes Dons crest
MK Dons
35
10
7
18
36
47
-11
37
19
Rochdale crest
Rochdale
34
10
6
18
39
57
-18
36
20
AFC Wimbledon crest
AFC Wimbledon
35
8
11
16
39
52
-13
35
21
Tranmere Rovers crest
Tranmere Rovers
34
8
8
18
36
60
-24
32
22
Southend United crest
Southend United
35
4
7
24
39
85
-46
19
23
Bolton Wanderers crest
Bolton Wanderers
34
5
11
18
27
66
-39
14
Back to top