Fixtures

Report
Sunderland
0
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Chelsea
6
Chelsea Ladies
Sat 30 Sep 19:30
Mariners Park
FA WSL 1
Report
Yeovil Town Ladies crest
0
Yeovil Town Ladies
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 08 Oct 14:00
Huish Park
FA WSL 1
Fixture
Durham women
0
Durham Women
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland Ladies
Thu 12 Oct 19:30
New Ferens Park
Continental Tyres Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Liverpool
4
Liverpool Ladies
Sat 28 Oct 18:00
Mariners Park
FA WSL 1
Fixture
Arsenal Ladies crest
Arsenal Ladies
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 12 Nov 14:00
Meadow Park
FA WSL 1
Report
Sheffield FC crest
1
Sheffield FC
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland Ladies
Thu 16 Nov 19:30
Sheffield FC
Continental Tyres Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Liverpool
0
Liverpool Ladies
Sat 02 Dec 18:00
Mariners Park
Continental Tyres Cup
Fixture
5
Everton
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 10 Dec 14:00
Select Security Stadium
FA WSL 1
Report
Arsenal Ladies crest
3
Arsenal Ladies
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 17 Dec 14:00
Boreham Wood FC
Continental Tyres Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Birmingham City Ladies crest
Birmingham Ladies
Sat 06 Jan 18:00
Mariners Park
FA WSL 1
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Manchester City crest
Manchester City Women
Sat 27 Jan 18:00
Mariners Park
FA WSL 1
Fixture
Bristol City
Bristol City Women
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Sat 10 Feb 17:30
Stoke Gifford
FA WSL 1
Fixture
Liverpool
Liverpool Ladies
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Wed 21 Feb 19:00
Select Security Stadium
FA WSL 1
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Arsenal Ladies crest
Arsenal Ladies
Sun 25 Mar 12:00
Mariners Park
FA WSL 1
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Everton
Wed 28 Mar 19:00
Mariners Park
FA WSL 1
Fixture
Birmingham City Ladies crest
Birmingham Ladies
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 01 Apr 14:00
Solihull Moors
FA WSL 1
Fixture
Manchester City crest
Manchester City Women
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Wed 18 Apr 18:00
Academy stadium
FA WSL 1
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Bristol City
Bristol City Women
Sat 21 Apr 18:00
Mariners Park
FA WSL 1
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Reading Ladies crest
Reading Women
Sun 29 Apr 12:00
Mariners Park
FA WSL 1
Fixture
Chelsea
Chelsea Ladies
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Sat 12 May 18:00
Kingsmeadow
FA WSL 1
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Yeovil Town Ladies crest
Yeovil Town Ladies
Sun 20 May 12:00
Mariners Park
FA WSL 1
Fixture
Sunderland
3
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Aston Villa
1
Aston Villa Ladies
Thu 01 Nov 18:30
Mariners Park
Continental Tyres Cup
League Table
Pld
W
D
L
GF
GA
GD
Pts
1
Wolves logo
Wolverhampton Wanderers
28
19
5
4
50
22
+28
62
2
Derby County crest
Derby County
28
15
8
5
44
23
+21
53
3
Cardiff City crest
Cardiff City
28
15
6
7
40
25
+15
51
4
Aston Villa crest
Aston Villa
28
14
8
6
42
25
+17
50
5
Bristol City FC
Bristol City
28
13
9
6
40
32
+8
48
6
Sheffield United
Sheffield United
28
14
4
10
42
32
+10
46
7
Fulham crest
Fulham
28
12
9
7
46
34
+12
45
8
Middlesbrough FC club crest
Middlesbrough
28
13
5
10
38
27
+11
44
9
Brentford crest
Brentford
28
11
10
7
42
35
+7
43
10
Leeds United crest
Leeds United
28
13
4
11
40
33
+7
43
11
Preston North End
Preston North End
28
10
12
6
32
28
+4
42
12
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town
28
12
4
12
41
40
+1
40
13
Norwich City crest
Norwich City
28
10
7
11
28
33
-5
37
14
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest
28
11
2
15
35
43
-8
35
15
Millwall crest
Millwall
28
8
10
10
33
33
0
34
16
QPR Crest
Queens Park Rangers
28
8
9
11
31
40
-9
33
17
Sheffield Wednesday crest
Sheffield Wednesday
28
7
11
10
30
34
-4
32
18
Reading Ladies crest
Reading
28
7
8
13
30
36
-6
29
19
Barnsley crest
Barnsley
28
6
9
13
28
40
-12
27
20
Bolton Wanderers crest
Bolton Wanderers
28
6
8
14
26
46
-20
26
21
Hull City club crest
Hull City
28
5
10
13
39
45
-6
25
22
Sunderland
Sunderland
28
5
10
13
30
47
-17
25
23
birmingham city crest
Birmingham City
28
6
6
16
16
39
-23
24
24
Burton Albion crest
Burton Albion
28
6
6
16
21
52
-31
24
Back to top