Fixtures

Fixture
Redcar Town ladies fc
0
Redcar Town Ladies
vs
Sunderland
5
Sunderland Ladies
Thu 18 Jul 19:30
Mo Mowlam Memorial Park
Friendly
Fixture
Sunderland
6
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Norton and Stockton crest
0
Norton and Stockton
Sun 21 Jul 14:00
Academy of Light
Friendly
Fixture
Durham women
Durham Women
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 28 Jul 12:00
New Ferens Park
Friendly
Fixture
Sunderland
12
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Hartlepool FC crest
0
Hartlepool United Women
Sun 04 Aug 14:00
Academy of Light
Friendly
Fixture
Sunderland
3
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Lee University Flames crest
0
Lee University Flames
Thu 08 Aug 18:00
Academy of Light
Friendly
Fixture
West Bromwich Albion
0
West Bromwich Albion
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 18 Aug 14:00
Trevor Brown Memorial Ground
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
3
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Newcastle
2
Newcastle United Women
Sun 25 Aug 14:00
Stadium of Light
FA Womens National League Cup
Fixture
Fylde Ladies
1
Fylde Ladies
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 01 Sep 14:00
Mill Farm
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
9
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Hull City club crest
1
Hull City Ladies
Sun 08 Sep 14:00
Eppleton CW
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Huddersfield Town crest
1
Huddersfield Town Ladies
vs
Sunderland
4
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 15 Sep 14:00
Storthes Hall
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Middlesbrough FC club crest
1
Middlesbrough Women
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland Ladies
Thu 19 Sep 19:45
Bedford Terrace
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
2
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Burnley crest
0
Burnley
Sun 22 Sep 14:00
Eppleton CW
FA Womens National League Cup
Fixture
Nottingham Forest
1
Nottingham Forest Ladies
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 29 Sep 14:00
Eastwood Community Football Club
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Barnsley crest
0
Barnsley
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 13 Oct 15:00
Oakwell Academy
FA WSL Cup
Fixture
Sheffield FC crest
1
Sheffield Ladies
vs
Sunderland
6
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 20 Oct 14:00
The Home of Football Stadium
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Stoke
0
Stoke City Ladies
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 03 Nov 14:00
Norton Cricket & Minors Welfare Ins
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
3
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Loughborough Foxes
1
Loughborough Foxes
Sun 10 Nov 14:00
The Energy Check Sports Ground (Hebburn)
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
4
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Middlesbrough FC club crest
3
Middlesbrough Women
Sun 01 Dec 13:00
The Energy Check Sports Ground
SSE Women's FA Cup
Fixture
Chorley_fc
0
Chorley Women
vs
Sunderland
4
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 22 Dec 14:00
JMD Sports Park
FA Womens National League Cup
Fixture
Fylde Ladies
1
Fylde Ladies
vs
Sunderland
4
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 12 Jan 13:00
Kellamergh Park
SSE Women's FA Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
4
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Fylde Ladies
0
Fylde Ladies
Sun 19 Jan 14:00
The Energy Check Sports Ground
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Watford
Watford Ladies
Sun 26 Jan 13:00
The Energy Check Sports Ground
SSE Women's FA Cup
Fixture
Derby County crest
Derby County Ladies
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 02 Feb 14:00
Don Amott LG Arena Mickleover Derby
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Hull City club crest
Hull City Ladies
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 09 Feb 14:00
Dransfield Stadium
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Burnley crest
Burnley
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 16 Feb 14:00
Padiham FC
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Middlesbrough FC club crest
Middlesbrough Women
Thu 20 Feb 19:45
Billingham Town FC
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Huddersfield Town crest
Huddersfield Town Ladies
Sun 23 Feb 14:00
Eppleton CW
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion
Sun 01 Mar 14:00
Eppleton CW
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Sheffield FC crest
Sheffield Ladies
Sun 08 Mar 14:00
Eppleton CW
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Stoke
Stoke City Ladies
Sun 15 Mar 14:00
Eppleton CW
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest Ladies
Sun 22 Mar 14:00
Eppleton CW
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Derby County crest
Derby County Ladies
Sun 29 Mar 14:00
Eppleton CW
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Loughborough Foxes
Loughborough Foxes
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 26 Apr 14:00
Holywell Sports Complex
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Burnley crest
Burnley
Sun 10 May 14:00
Eppleton CW
Northern Premier Division
League Table
Pld
W
D
L
GF
GA
GD
Pts
1
Rotherham United crest
Rotherham United
26
14
5
7
48
26
+22
47
2
Wycombe Wanderers
26
13
8
5
34
27
+7
47
3
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town
26
12
9
5
39
24
+15
45
4
Coventry crest
Coventry City
25
11
11
3
36
26
+10
44
5
Oxford United crest
Oxford United
26
11
8
7
43
26
+17
41
6
Sunderland
Sunderland
25
11
8
6
36
24
+12
41
7
Portsmouth crest
Portsmouth
25
11
8
6
37
29
+8
41
8
Burton Albion crest
Burton Albion
25
11
6
8
34
30
+4
39
9
Doncaster Rovers
Doncaster Rovers
24
10
7
7
36
24
+12
37
10
Peterborough united crest
Peterborough United
26
10
7
9
44
35
+9
37
11
Fleetwood crest
Fleetwood Town
24
10
7
7
39
32
+7
37
12
Lincoln City
Lincoln City
27
11
4
12
36
33
+3
37
13
Bristol Rovers crest
Bristol Rovers
25
10
6
9
30
35
-5
36
14
Gillingham crest
Gillingham
26
8
11
7
29
25
+4
35
15
Blackpool crest
Blackpool
25
8
10
7
32
29
+3
34
16
Shrewsbury Town crest
Shrewsbury Town
25
8
10
7
24
28
-4
34
17
Accrington Stanley crest
Accrington Stanley
26
7
8
11
36
39
-3
29
18
Rochdale crest
Rochdale
26
8
4
14
30
43
-13
28
19
AFC Wimbledon crest
AFC Wimbledon
26
7
6
13
31
38
-7
27
20
Milton Keynes Dons crest
MK Dons
27
7
4
16
27
39
-12
25
21
Tranmere Rovers crest
Tranmere Rovers
25
5
7
13
28
45
-17
22
22
Southend United crest
Southend United
26
2
7
17
29
66
-37
13
23
Bolton Wanderers crest
Bolton Wanderers
24
4
7
13
19
54
-35
7
Back to top