Fixtures

Fixture
Redcar Town ladies fc
0
Redcar Town Ladies
vs
Sunderland
5
Sunderland Ladies
Thu 18 Jul 19:30
Mo Mowlam Memorial Park
Friendly
Fixture
Sunderland
6
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Norton and Stockton crest
0
Norton and Stockton
Sun 21 Jul 14:00
Academy of Light
Friendly
Fixture
Durham women
Durham Women
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 28 Jul 12:00
New Ferens Park
Friendly
Fixture
Sunderland
12
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Hartlepool FC crest
0
Hartlepool United Women
Sun 04 Aug 14:00
Academy of Light
Friendly
Fixture
Sunderland
3
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Lee University Flames crest
0
Lee University Flames
Thu 08 Aug 18:00
Academy of Light
Friendly
Fixture
West Bromwich Albion
0
West Bromwich Albion
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 18 Aug 14:00
Trevor Brown Memorial Ground
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
3
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Newcastle
2
Newcastle United Women
Sun 25 Aug 14:00
Stadium of Light
FA Womens National League Cup
Fixture
Fylde Ladies
1
Fylde Ladies
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 01 Sep 14:00
Mill Farm
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
9
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Hull City club crest
1
Hull City Ladies
Sun 08 Sep 14:00
Eppleton CW
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Huddersfield Town crest
1
Huddersfield Town Ladies
vs
Sunderland
4
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 15 Sep 14:00
Storthes Hall
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Middlesbrough FC club crest
1
Middlesbrough Women
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland Ladies
Thu 19 Sep 19:45
Bedford Terrace
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
2
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Burnley crest
0
Burnley
Sun 22 Sep 14:00
Eppleton CW
FA Womens National League Cup
Fixture
Nottingham Forest
1
Nottingham Forest Ladies
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 29 Sep 14:00
Eastwood Community Football Club
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Barnsley crest
0
Barnsley
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 13 Oct 15:00
Oakwell Academy
FA WSL Cup
Fixture
Sheffield FC crest
1
Sheffield Ladies
vs
Sunderland
6
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 20 Oct 14:00
The Home of Football Stadium
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Stoke
0
Stoke City Ladies
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 03 Nov 14:00
Norton Cricket & Minors Welfare Ins
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
3
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Loughborough Foxes
1
Loughborough Foxes
Sun 10 Nov 14:00
The Energy Check Sports Ground (Hebburn)
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Middlesbrough FC club crest
Middlesbrough Women
Sun 01 Dec 13:00
The Energy Check Sports Ground
SSE Women's FA Cup
Fixture
Burnley crest
Burnley
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 15 Dec 14:00
Arborles Memorial Sports Ground
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Derby County crest
Derby County Ladies
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 22 Dec 14:00
Don Amott LG Arena Mickleover Derby
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion
Sun 12 Jan 14:00
Eppleton CW
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Fylde Ladies
Fylde Ladies
Sun 19 Jan 14:00
Eppleton CW
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Hull City club crest
Hull City Ladies
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 09 Feb 14:00
Dransfield Stadium
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Middlesbrough FC club crest
Middlesbrough Women
Thu 20 Feb 19:45
Billingham Town FC
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Huddersfield Town crest
Huddersfield Town Ladies
Sun 23 Feb 14:00
Eppleton CW
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Sheffield FC crest
Sheffield Ladies
Sun 08 Mar 14:00
Eppleton CW
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Stoke
Stoke City Ladies
Sun 15 Mar 14:00
Eppleton CW
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest Ladies
Sun 22 Mar 14:00
Eppleton CW
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Derby County crest
Derby County Ladies
Sun 29 Mar 14:00
Eppleton CW
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Loughborough Foxes
Loughborough Foxes
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 26 Apr 14:00
Holywell Sports Complex
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Burnley crest
Burnley
Sun 10 May 14:00
Eppleton CW
Northern Premier Division
League Table
Pld
W
D
L
GF
GA
GD
Pts
1
Wycombe Wanderers
20
12
7
1
30
14
+16
43
2
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town
19
10
6
3
29
15
+14
36
3
Peterborough united crest
Peterborough United
20
10
5
5
43
25
+18
35
4
Bristol Rovers crest
Bristol Rovers
19
10
4
5
29
25
+4
34
5
Blackpool crest
Blackpool
20
8
9
3
30
23
+7
33
6
Rotherham United crest
Rotherham United
20
9
4
7
32
21
+11
31
7
Coventry crest
Coventry City
20
7
10
3
25
23
+2
31
8
Oxford United crest
Oxford United
19
8
6
5
37
20
+17
30
9
Fleetwood crest
Fleetwood Town
18
9
3
6
31
24
+7
30
10
Portsmouth crest
Portsmouth
19
7
7
5
29
24
+5
28
11
Shrewsbury Town crest
Shrewsbury Town
19
7
7
5
18
20
-2
28
12
Sunderland
Sunderland
19
7
6
6
25
21
+4
27
13
Gillingham crest
Gillingham
20
6
7
7
23
22
+1
25
14
Doncaster Rovers
Doncaster Rovers
17
6
6
5
26
20
+6
24
15
Lincoln City
Lincoln City
19
7
3
9
21
22
-1
24
16
Burton Albion crest
Burton Albion
19
6
6
7
21
22
-1
24
17
Accrington Stanley crest
Accrington Stanley
20
5
7
8
29
30
-1
22
18
Rochdale crest
Rochdale
20
6
4
10
22
33
-11
22
19
AFC Wimbledon crest
AFC Wimbledon
20
5
5
10
25
31
-6
20
20
Tranmere Rovers crest
Tranmere Rovers
19
4
5
10
22
34
-12
17
21
Milton Keynes Dons crest
MK Dons
20
5
2
13
17
30
-13
17
22
Southend United crest
Southend United
21
1
4
16
22
59
-37
7
23
Bolton Wanderers crest
Bolton Wanderers
17
3
5
9
11
39
-28
2
Back to top