First Team

First Team

Last Game
Oxford United crest
Oxford United
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 19 Sep 15:00
Kassam Stadium
Attendance 0
Sky Bet League One
Next Game
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Peterborough united crest
Peterborough United
Sat 26 Sep 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One

Fixtures

Fixture
Gateshead crest
1
Gateshead
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland AFC
Sat 22 Aug 15:00
Gateshead International Stadium
Attendance 0
Friendly
Fixture
Sunderland
3
Sunderland AFC
vs
Carlisle United crest
1
Carlisle United
Tue 25 Aug 15:00
Behind closed doors
Friendly
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
vs
Harrogate Town
0
Harrogate Town
Sat 29 Aug 15:00
Behind closed doors
Attendance 0
Friendly
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
vs
Hull City club crest
0
Hull City
Sat 05 Sep 15:00
Stadium of Light
Attendance 0
Carabao Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
8
Sunderland AFC
vs
Aston Villa
1
Aston Villa
Tue 08 Sep 19:00
Stadium of Light
Attendance 0
EFL Trophy
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
vs
Bristol Rovers crest
1
Bristol Rovers
Sat 12 Sep 15:00
Stadium of Light
Attendance 0
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Oxford United crest
Oxford United
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 19 Sep 15:00
Kassam Stadium
Attendance 0
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Peterborough united crest
Peterborough United
Sat 26 Sep 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Charlton athletic
Charlton Athletic
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 03 Oct 15:00
The Valley
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Carlisle United crest
Carlisle United
Tue 06 Oct 19:45
Stadium of Light
EFL Trophy
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Blackpool crest
Blackpool
Sat 10 Oct 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Swindon Town
Swindon Town
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 17 Oct 15:00
The Energy Check County Ground
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Crewe Alexandra
Crewe Alexandra
Tue 20 Oct 19:45
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Portsmouth crest
Portsmouth
Sat 24 Oct 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Rochdale crest
Rochdale
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Tue 27 Oct 19:45
Crown Oil Arena
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Gillingham crest
Gillingham
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 31 Oct 15:00
Priestfield Stadium
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town
Tue 03 Nov 19:45
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Fleetwood crest
Fleetwood
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Tue 10 Nov 19:45
Highbury Stadium
EFL Trophy
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Milton Keynes Dons crest
MK Dons
Sat 14 Nov 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Doncaster Rovers
Doncaster Rovers
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 21 Nov 15:00
Keepmoat Stadium
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Fleetwood crest
Fleetwood
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Tue 24 Nov 19:45
Highbury Stadium
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Burton Albion crest
Burton Albion
Tue 01 Dec 19:45
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Wigan Athletic
Wigan Athletic
Sat 05 Dec 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Lincoln City
Lincoln City
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 12 Dec 15:00
LNER Stadium
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
AFC Wimbledon crest
AFC Wimbledon
Tue 15 Dec 19:45
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Shrewsbury Town crest
Shrewsbury Town
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 19 Dec 15:00
Montgomery Waters Meadow
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Hull City club crest
Hull City
Sat 26 Dec 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Accrington Stanley crest
Accrington Stanley
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Tue 29 Dec 19:45
Crown Ground
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Northampton Town
Northampton Town
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 02 Jan 15:00
PTS Academy Stadium
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Plymouth Argyle crest
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 09 Jan 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
AFC Wimbledon crest
AFC Wimbledon
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 16 Jan 15:00
Plough Lane
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Shrewsbury Town crest
Shrewsbury Town
Sat 23 Jan 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Tue 26 Jan 19:45
Portman Road
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Gillingham crest
Gillingham
Sat 30 Jan 15:00
Stadium of Light
Fixture
Milton Keynes Dons crest
MK Dons
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 06 Feb 15:00
Stadium MK
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Doncaster Rovers
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 13 Feb 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Burton Albion crest
Burton Albion
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 20 Feb 15:00
Pirelli Stadium
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Fleetwood crest
Fleetwood
Tue 23 Feb 19:45
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Crewe Alexandra
Crewe Alexandra
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 27 Feb 15:00
Alexandra Stadium
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Swindon Town
Swindon Town
Tue 02 Mar 19:45
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Rochdale crest
Rochdale
Sat 06 Mar 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Portsmouth crest
Portsmouth
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Tue 09 Mar 19:45
Fratton Park
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Wigan Athletic
Wigan Athletic
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 13 Mar 15:00
The DW Stadium
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Lincoln City
Lincoln City
Sat 20 Mar 15:00
The Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Bristol Rovers crest
Bristol Rovers
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 27 Mar 15:00
The Memorial Stadium
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Oxford United crest
Oxford United
Fri 02 Apr 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Peterborough united crest
Peterborough United
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Mon 05 Apr 15:00
Weston Homes Stadium
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Charlton athletic
Charlton Athletic
Sat 10 Apr 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Blackpool crest
Blackpool
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 17 Apr 15:00
Bloomfield Road
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Hull City club crest
Hull City
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Tue 20 Apr 19:45
KCOM Stadium
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Accrington Stanley crest
Accrington Stanley
Sat 24 Apr 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Plymouth Argyle crest
Plymouth Argyle
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 01 May 15:00
Home Park
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Northampton Town
Northampton Town
Sat 08 May 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Back to top