First Team

First Team

Last Game
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
vs
Sheffield Wednesday crest
2
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 04 May 12:30
The Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Next Game
South Shields FC
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 13 Jul 12:30
1st Cloud Arena
Friendly

Fixtures

Fixture
3
South Shields FC
vs
Sunderland
4
Sunderland AFC
Sat 08 Jul 12:30
1st Cloud Arena
Friendly
Fixture
2
Gateshead FC
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland AFC
Sat 08 Jul 16:00
Gateshead International Stadium
Friendly
Fixture
1
San Antonio FC
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland AFC
Sun 16 Jul 02:00
Toyota Field
Friendly
Fixture
2
New Mexico United
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland AFC
Thu 20 Jul 02:00
Isotopes Park
Friendly
Fixture
2
North Carolina FC
vs
Sunderland
4
Sunderland AFC
Sat 22 Jul 00:00
WakeMed Soccer Park
Friendly
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
vs
1
Real Mallorca
Sat 29 Jul 15:00
Stadium of Light
Friendly
Fixture
5
Hartlepool United
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
Tue 01 Aug 19:30
Suit Direct Stadium
Friendly
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
vs
Ipswich Town
2
Ipswich Town
Sun 06 Aug 17:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
vs
Crewe Alexandra
1
Crewe Alexandra
Tue 08 Aug 19:45
Stadium of Light
Carabao Cup
Fixture
Preston North End
2
Preston North End
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
Sat 12 Aug 15:00
Deepdale
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
vs
Rotherham United crest
1
Rotherham United
Sat 19 Aug 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Coventry crest
0
Coventry City
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
Sat 26 Aug 15:00
Coventry Building Society Arena
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
5
Sunderland AFC
vs
Southampton
0
Southampton
Sat 02 Sep 12:30
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
1
Blackburn Rovers
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland AFC
Wed 20 Sep 19:45
Ewood Park
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
vs
Cardiff City crest
1
Cardiff City
Sun 24 Sep 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sheffield Wednesday crest
0
Sheffield Wednesday
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland AFC
Fri 29 Sep 20:00
Hillsborough Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
vs
Watford
0
Watford
Wed 04 Oct 19:45
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
vs
Middlesbrough FC club crest
4
Middlesbrough
Sat 07 Oct 12:30
The Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Stoke
2
Stoke City
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
Sat 21 Oct 15:00
Bet365 Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Leicester
1
Leicester City
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
Tue 24 Oct 20:00
King Power Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
3
Sunderland AFC
vs
Norwich
1
Norwich City
Sat 28 Oct 15:00
The Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Swansea
0
Swansea City
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
Sat 04 Nov 15:00
Liberty Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
3
Sunderland AFC
vs
Birmingham City club crest
1
Birmingham City
Sat 11 Nov 12:30
The Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Plymouth Argyle crest
2
Plymouth Argyle
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
Sat 25 Nov 15:00
Home Park
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
vs
2
Huddersfield Town
Wed 29 Nov 19:45
The Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Millwall crest
1
Millwall
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
Sat 02 Dec 15:00
The Den
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
vs
West Bromwich Albion
1
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 09 Dec 12:30
The Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
vs
Leeds United crest
0
Leeds United
Tue 12 Dec 20:00
The Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
1
Bristol City
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
Sat 16 Dec 15:00
Ashton Gate
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
vs
Coventry crest
3
Coventry City
Sat 23 Dec 15:00
The Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Hull City club crest
0
Hull City
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
Tue 26 Dec 15:00
MKM Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Rotherham United crest
1
Rotherham United
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
Fri 29 Dec 19:45
AESSEAL New York Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
vs
Preston North End
0
Preston North End
Mon 01 Jan 12:30
The Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
vs
Newcastle
3
Newcastle United
Sat 06 Jan 12:45
Stadium of Light
Emirates FA Cup
Fixture
Ipswich Town
2
Ipswich Town
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
Sat 13 Jan 17:30
Portman Road
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
vs
Hull City club crest
1
Hull City
Fri 19 Jan 20:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
3
Sunderland AFC
vs
Stoke
1
Stoke City
Sat 27 Jan 15:00
The Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Middlesbrough FC club crest
1
Middlesbrough
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
Sun 04 Feb 12:00
Riverside Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
3
Sunderland AFC
vs
Plymouth Argyle crest
1
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 10 Feb 15:00
The Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
1
Huddersfield Town
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
Wed 14 Feb 19:45
John Smith's Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
birmingham city crest
2
Birmingham City
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
Sat 17 Feb 15:00
St. Andrew's
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
vs
2
Swansea City
Sat 24 Feb 15:00
The Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Norwich City crest
1
Norwich City
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
Sat 02 Mar 15:00
Carrow Road
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
vs
Leicester
1
Leicester City
Tue 05 Mar 19:45
The Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Southampton
4
Southampton
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
Sat 09 Mar 15:00
St. Mary's Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
vs
QPR Crest
0
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 16 Mar 15:00
The Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Cardiff City crest
0
Cardiff City
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
Fri 29 Mar 15:00
Cardiff City Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
vs
5
Blackburn Rovers
Mon 01 Apr 15:00
The Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
vs
0
Bristol City
Sat 06 Apr 15:00
The Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Leeds United crest
0
Leeds United
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
Tue 09 Apr 20:00
Elland Road
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
West Bromwich Albion
0
West Bromwich Albion
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
Sat 13 Apr 15:00
The Hawthorns
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
vs
Millwall crest
1
Millwall
Sat 20 Apr 15:00
The Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Watford
1
Watford
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
Sat 27 Apr 15:00
Vicarage Road
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
vs
Sheffield Wednesday crest
2
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 04 May 12:30
The Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Back to top