SAFC Ladies

SAFC Ladies

Previous Game
Sunderland
6
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Norton and Stockton crest
0
Norton and Stockton
Sun 21 Jul 14:00
Academy of Light
Friendly
Next Game
Fylde Ladies
Fylde Ladies
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 01 Sep 14:00
Mill Farm
Northern Premier Division

Ladies

Fixture
Redcar Town ladies fc
Redcar Town Ladies
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Thu 18 Jul 19:30
Mo Mowlam Memorial Park
Friendly
Fixture
Sunderland
6
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Norton and Stockton crest
0
Norton and Stockton
Sun 21 Jul 14:00
Academy of Light
Friendly
Fixture
Durham women
Durham Women
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 28 Jul 12:00
New Ferens Park
Friendly
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Hartlepool FC crest
Hartlepool United Women
Sun 04 Aug 14:00
Academy of Light
Friendly
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Lee University Flames crest
Lee University Flames
Thu 08 Aug 18:00
Academy of Light
Friendly
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Sheffield United
Sheffield United Ladies
Sun 11 Aug 14:00
Academy of Light
Friendly
Fixture
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 18 Aug 14:00
Walsall Wood
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Fylde Ladies
Fylde Ladies
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 01 Sep 14:00
Mill Farm
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Middlesbrough FC club crest
Middlesbrough Women
Wed 04 Sep 19:45
Eppleton CW
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Hull City club crest
Hull City Ladies
Sun 08 Sep 14:00
Eppleton CW
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Huddersfield Town crest
Huddersfield Town Ladies
Sun 15 Sep 14:00
Storthes Hall
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Sheffield FC crest
Sheffield Ladies
Sun 22 Sep 14:00
Eppleton CW
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest Ladies
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 29 Sep 14:00
Eastwood Community Football Club
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Derby County crest
Derby County Ladies
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 27 Oct 14:00
Don Amott LG Arena Mickleover Derby
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Loughborough Foxes
Loughborough Foxes
Sun 10 Nov 14:00
Eppleton CW
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Stoke
Stoke City Ladies
Sun 17 Nov 14:00
Eppleton CW
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Burnley crest
Burnley
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 08 Dec 14:00
Arbories Memorial Sports
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
West Bromwich Albion
0
West Bromwich Albion
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 12 Jan 14:00
Trevor Brown Memorial Ground
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Fylde Ladies
Fylde Ladies
Sun 02 Feb 14:00
Eppleton CW
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Hull City club crest
Hull City Ladies
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 09 Feb 14:00
North Ferriby
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Middlesbrough FC club crest
Middlesbrough Women
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Wed 19 Feb 19:45
Bedford Terrace
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Huddersfield Town crest
Huddersfield Town Ladies
Sun 23 Feb 14:00
Eppleton CW
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sheffield FC crest
Sheffield Ladies
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 08 Mar 14:00
BT Local Business Stadium
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Stoke
Stoke City Ladies
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 15 Mar 14:00
Smallthorne
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest Ladies
Sun 22 Mar 14:00
Eppleton CW
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Derby County crest
Derby County Ladies
Sun 29 Mar 14:00
Eppleton CW
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Loughborough Foxes
Loughborough Foxes
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 26 Apr 14:00
Loughborough University Stadium
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Burnley crest
Burnley
Sun 10 May 14:00
Eppleton CW
Northern Premier Division
Back to top