SAFC Ladies

SAFC Ladies

Previous Game
Sunderland
4
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Stoke
2
Stoke City Ladies
Sun 15 Mar 14:00
Eppleton CW
Northern Premier Division
Next Game
Hull City club crest
Hull City Ladies
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 27 Sep 14:00
Northern Premier Division

SAFC Ladies Fixtures 

Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Burnley crest
Burnley
Sun 20 Sep 14:00
TBC
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Hull City club crest
Hull City Ladies
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 27 Sep 14:00
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Middlesbrough FC club crest
Middlesbrough Women
Thu 01 Oct 19:45
TBC
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Huddersfield Town crest
Huddersfield Town Ladies
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 04 Oct 14:00
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Fylde Ladies
Fylde Ladies
Sun 11 Oct 14:00
TBC
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sheffield FC crest
Sheffield Ladies
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 18 Oct 14:00
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
West Bromwich Albion
West Bromwich Albion
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 25 Oct 14:00
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest Ladies
Sun 01 Nov 14:00
TBC
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Loughborough Foxes
Loughborough Foxes
Sun 08 Nov 14:00
TBC
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Stoke
Stoke City Ladies
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 22 Nov 14:00
Northern Premier Division
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Derby County crest
Derby County Ladies
Sun 06 Dec 14:00
TBC
Northern Premier Division
Back to top