Fixtures

Fixture
Sunderland
3
Sunderland U23
vs
SIlksworth FC crest
1
Silksworth FC
Sat 06 Jul 13:00
Academy of Light
Friendly
Fixture
Hebburn-Town-badge
1
Hebburn Town FC
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland U23
Fri 12 Jul 19:30
Hebburn Sports & Social Ground
Friendly
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
Whitby Town
Whitby Town FC
Tue 23 Jul 19:30
Academy of Light
Friendly
Fixture
Bishop Auckland fc crest
Bishop Auckland
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
Thu 01 Aug 19:00
Heritage Park
Friendly
Fixture
Stoke
1
Stoke City U23
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U23
Mon 12 Aug 19:00
Leek Town
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U23
vs
Norwich City crest
2
Norwich City U23
Sun 18 Aug 12:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
West Bromwich Albion
6
West Bromwich Albion U23
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U23
Fri 23 Aug 19:00
The Hawthorns
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U23
vs
Aston Villa crest
2
Aston Villa U23
Fri 30 Aug 19:00
Stadium of Light
Premier League 2
Fixture
Washington FC
1
Washington FC
vs
Sunderland
5
Sunderland U23
Wed 11 Sep 19:45
New Ferens Park
Durham County Challenge Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
2
Sunderland U23
vs
Middlesbrough FC club crest
3
Middlesbrough U23
Mon 16 Sep 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Swansea
1
Swansea City U23
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U23
Sun 22 Sep 12:00
Landore Training Ground
Premier League 2
Fixture
West Ham
4
West Ham United U23
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland U23
Sun 29 Sep 12:00
Dagenham & Redbridge
Premier League 2
Fixture
Huddersfield Town
0
Huddersfield Town
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U23
Mon 07 Oct 19:00
John Smith's Stadium
Premier League Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
4
Sunderland U23
vs
Boldon
0
Boldon C.A.
Tue 15 Oct 19:30
Eppleton Colliery Welfare
Durham County Challenge Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U23
vs
Newcastle
2
Newcastle United U23
Mon 21 Oct 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Fulham crest
4
Fulham U23
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U23
Fri 25 Oct 14:00
Motspur Park
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U23
vs
Reading crest
4
Reading U23
Sun 03 Nov 12:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U23
vs
Liverpool
2
Liverpool U23
Sun 10 Nov 12:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League Cup
Fixture
Man U
3
Manchester United U23
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U23
Fri 22 Nov 19:00
Old Trafford
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U23
vs
Stoke
1
Stoke City U23
Mon 09 Dec 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Norwich City crest
3
Norwich City U23
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland U23
Sun 15 Dec 13:00
Colney Training Ground
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
Willington_A.F.C._logo
Willington AFC
Wed 18 Dec 19:30
Eppleton CW
Durham County Challenge Cup
Fixture
Aston Villa crest
4
Aston Villa U23
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U23
Mon 06 Jan 19:00
Bodymoor Heath
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U23
vs
West Bromwich Albion
4
West Bromwich Albion U23
Mon 13 Jan 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
2
Sunderland U23
vs
Huddersfield Town
1
Huddersfield Town
Mon 20 Jan 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
Wigan Athletic crest
Wigan Athletic U23
Mon 27 Jan 19:00
Eppleton CW
Premier League Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
2
Sunderland U23
vs
West Ham
4
West Ham United U23
Sun 02 Feb 12:00
Academy of Light
Premier League 2
Fixture
Liverpool
Liverpool U23
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
Sun 09 Feb 13:00
LFC Training Ground
Premier League Cup
Fixture
Newcastle
2
Newcastle United U23
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland U23
Fri 14 Feb 19:00
St James' Park
Premier League 2
Fixture
Wigan Athletic crest
Wigan Athletic U23
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
Fri 21 Feb 19:00
Lancashire FA
Premier League Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
Fulham crest
Fulham U23
Sun 01 Mar 12:00
Academy of Light
Premier League 2
Fixture
Reading crest
Reading U23
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
Mon 16 Mar 13:00
Hogwood
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
Man U
Manchester United U23
Mon 06 Apr 19:00
Stadium of Light
Premier League 2
Fixture
Middlesbrough FC club crest
Middlesbrough U23
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
Mon 20 Apr 19:00
Riverside
Premier League 2
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland U23
vs
Swansea
Swansea City U23
Sun 03 May 12:00
Stadium of Light
Premier League 2
League Table
Pld
W
D
L
GF
GA
GD
Pts
1
Rotherham United crest
Rotherham United
31
17
6
8
56
32
+24
57
2
Coventry crest
Coventry City
30
15
12
3
43
28
+15
57
3
Wycombe Wanderers
32
16
8
8
41
36
+5
56
4
Peterborough united crest
Peterborough United
33
16
7
10
65
39
+26
55
5
Sunderland
Sunderland
31
15
9
7
42
26
+16
54
6
Portsmouth crest
Portsmouth
30
15
8
7
45
30
+15
53
7
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town
32
14
10
8
45
31
+14
52
8
Fleetwood crest
Fleetwood Town
30
14
9
7
46
35
+11
51
9
Doncaster Rovers
Doncaster Rovers
31
13
9
9
47
31
+16
48
10
Gillingham crest
Gillingham
31
11
13
7
38
30
+8
46
11
Oxford United crest
Oxford United
30
12
9
9
47
34
+13
45
12
Burton Albion crest
Burton Albion
31
11
10
10
42
42
0
43
13
Bristol Rovers crest
Bristol Rovers
31
11
9
11
35
42
-7
42
14
Accrington Stanley crest
Accrington Stanley
31
10
9
12
45
46
-1
39
15
Lincoln City
Lincoln City
33
11
5
17
41
44
-3
38
16
Blackpool crest
Blackpool
30
9
10
11
39
39
0
37
17
Shrewsbury Town crest
Shrewsbury Town
30
8
11
11
25
36
-11
35
18
Milton Keynes Dons crest
MK Dons
31
9
6
16
33
42
-9
33
19
Rochdale crest
Rochdale
31
9
6
16
35
51
-16
33
20
AFC Wimbledon crest
AFC Wimbledon
31
7
9
15
37
46
-9
30
21
Tranmere Rovers crest
Tranmere Rovers
30
5
8
17
28
53
-25
23
22
Southend United crest
Southend United
31
3
7
21
33
78
-45
16
23
Bolton Wanderers crest
Bolton Wanderers
29
5
8
16
24
61
-37
11
Back to top