Fixtures

Report
Livingstone crest
0
Livingston
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland AFC
Wed 12 Jul 19:45
Almondvale Stadium
Friendly
Report
Hartlepool United club crest
1
Hartlepool United
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
Tue 18 Jul 19:30
Victoria Park
Friendly
Report
Scunthorpe United
0
Scunthorpe United
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
Wed 26 Jul 19:30
Glanford Park
Friendly
Report
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
vs
Derby County crest
1
Derby County
Fri 04 Aug 19:45
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Norwich City crest
1
Norwich City
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland AFC
Sun 13 Aug 13:30
Carrow Road
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Sheffield Wednesday crest
1
Sheffield Wednesday
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
Wed 16 Aug 19:45
Hillsborough
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
vs
Leeds United crest
2
Leeds United
Sat 19 Aug 17:30
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Carlisle United crest
1
Carlisle United
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
Tue 22 Aug 19:45
Brunton Park
Carabao Cup
Report
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
vs
Sheffield United
2
Sheffield United
Sat 09 Sep 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
vs
Nottingham Forest
1
Nottingham Forest
Tue 12 Sep 19:45
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Hull City club crest
1
Hull City
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
Sat 16 Sep 15:00
KCOM Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
vs
Cardiff City crest
2
Cardiff City
Sat 23 Sep 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Ipswich Town
5
Ipswich Town
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
Tue 26 Sep 19:45
Portman Road
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Preston North End
2
Preston North End
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
Sat 30 Sep 15:00
Deepdale
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
vs
QPR Crest
1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 14 Oct 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Brentford crest
3
Brentford
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland AFC
Sat 21 Oct 15:00
Griffin Park
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
vs
Bristol City FC
2
Bristol City
Sat 28 Oct 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Sunderland
3
Sunderland AFC
vs
Bolton Wanderers crest
3
Bolton Wanderers
Tue 31 Oct 19:45
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Middlesbrough FC club crest
1
Middlesbrough
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
Sun 05 Nov 12:15
Riverside Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
vs
Millwall crest
2
Millwall
Sat 18 Nov 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Aston Villa crest
2
Aston Villa
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
Tue 21 Nov 19:45
Villa Park
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Burton Albion crest
Burton Albion
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 25 Nov 15:00
Pirelli Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Reading Ladies crest
Reading
Sat 02 Dec 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Wolves logo
Wolverhampton Wanderers
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 09 Dec 15:00
Molineux
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Fulham crest
Fulham
Sat 16 Dec 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
birmingham city crest
Birmingham City
Sat 23 Dec 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sheffield United
Sheffield United
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Tue 26 Dec 15:00
Bramall Lane
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 30 Dec 15:00
City Ground
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Barnsley crest
Barnsley
Mon 01 Jan 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Cardiff City crest
Cardiff City
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 13 Jan 15:00
Cardiff City Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Hull City club crest
Hull City
Sat 20 Jan 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
birmingham city crest
Birmingham City
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 27 Jan 15:00
St Andrews
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town
Sat 03 Feb 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Bristol City FC
Bristol City
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 10 Feb 15:00
Ashton Gate
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Brentford crest
Brentford
Sat 17 Feb 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Bolton Wanderers crest
Bolton Wanderers
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Tue 20 Feb 19:45
Macron Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Middlesbrough FC club crest
Middlesbrough
Sat 24 Feb 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Millwall crest
Millwall
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 03 Mar 15:00
The New Den
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Aston Villa crest
Aston Villa
Tue 06 Mar 19:45
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
QPR Crest
Queens Park Rangers
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 10 Mar 15:00
Loftus Road
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Preston North End
Preston North End
Sat 17 Mar 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Derby County crest
Derby County
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Fri 30 Mar 19:45
Pride Park
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Sheffield Wednesday crest
Sheffield Wednesday
Mon 02 Apr 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Leeds United crest
Leeds United
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 07 Apr 15:00
Elland Road
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Norwich City crest
Norwich City
Tue 10 Apr 19:45
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Reading Ladies crest
Reading
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 14 Apr 15:00
Madejski Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Burton Albion crest
Burton Albion
Sat 21 Apr 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Fulham crest
Fulham
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 28 Apr 15:00
Craven Cottage
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Wolves logo
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sun 06 May 12:30
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
League Table
Pld
W
D
L
GF
GA
GD
Pts
1
Wolves logo
Wolverhampton Wanderers
18
13
2
3
35
16
+19
41
2
Cardiff City crest
Cardiff City
18
11
4
3
25
13
+12
37
3
Sheffield United
Sheffield United
18
12
0
6
31
20
+11
36
4
Aston Villa crest
Aston Villa
18
9
5
4
26
17
+9
32
5
Bristol City FC
Bristol City
18
8
7
3
27
18
+9
31
6
Middlesbrough FC club crest
Middlesbrough
18
8
5
5
24
15
+9
29
7
Derby County crest
Derby County
17
8
5
4
26
20
+6
29
8
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest
18
9
0
9
26
27
-1
27
9
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town
17
8
2
7
30
26
+4
26
10
Leeds United crest
Leeds United
18
8
2
8
27
24
+3
26
11
Sheffield Wednesday crest
Sheffield Wednesday
18
6
7
5
23
21
+2
25
12
Preston North End
Preston North End
18
6
7
5
21
20
+1
25
13
Brentford crest
Brentford
18
5
8
5
26
24
+2
23
14
Fulham crest
Fulham
18
5
8
5
24
24
0
23
15
Norwich City crest
Norwich City
18
6
5
7
16
22
-6
23
16
QPR Crest
Queens Park Rangers
18
5
6
7
20
26
-6
21
17
Barnsley crest
Barnsley
17
5
5
7
23
23
0
20
18
Millwall crest
Millwall
18
4
7
7
19
19
0
19
19
Reading Ladies crest
Reading
17
5
4
8
20
23
-3
19
20
Hull City club crest
Hull City
18
4
6
8
30
32
-2
18
21
birmingham city crest
Birmingham City
18
4
3
11
9
27
-18
15
22
Burton Albion crest
Burton Albion
18
3
5
10
12
35
-23
14
23
Bolton Wanderers crest
Bolton Wanderers
18
2
7
9
15
31
-16
13
24
Sunderland
Sunderland
18
1
8
9
23
35
-12
11
Back to top