Fixtures

Report
Livingstone crest
0
Livingston
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland AFC
Wed 12 Jul 19:45
Almondvale Stadium
Friendly
Report
Hartlepool United club crest
1
Hartlepool United
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
Tue 18 Jul 19:30
Victoria Park
Friendly
Report
Scunthorpe United
0
Scunthorpe United
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
Wed 26 Jul 19:30
Glanford Park
Friendly
Report
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
vs
Derby County crest
1
Derby County
Fri 04 Aug 19:45
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Norwich City crest
1
Norwich City
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland AFC
Sun 13 Aug 13:30
Carrow Road
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Sheffield Wednesday crest
1
Sheffield Wednesday
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
Wed 16 Aug 19:45
Hillsborough
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
vs
Leeds United crest
2
Leeds United
Sat 19 Aug 17:30
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Carlisle United crest
1
Carlisle United
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
Tue 22 Aug 19:45
Brunton Park
Carabao Cup
Report
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
vs
Sheffield United
2
Sheffield United
Sat 09 Sep 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
vs
Nottingham Forest
1
Nottingham Forest
Tue 12 Sep 19:45
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Hull City club crest
1
Hull City
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
Sat 16 Sep 15:00
KCOM Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
vs
Cardiff City crest
2
Cardiff City
Sat 23 Sep 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Ipswich Town
5
Ipswich Town
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
Tue 26 Sep 19:45
Portman Road
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Preston North End
2
Preston North End
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
Sat 30 Sep 15:00
Deepdale
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
vs
QPR Crest
1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 14 Oct 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Brentford crest
3
Brentford
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland AFC
Sat 21 Oct 15:00
Griffin Park
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
vs
Bristol City FC
2
Bristol City
Sat 28 Oct 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Sunderland
3
Sunderland AFC
vs
Bolton Wanderers crest
3
Bolton Wanderers
Tue 31 Oct 19:45
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Middlesbrough FC club crest
1
Middlesbrough
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
Sun 05 Nov 12:15
Riverside Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
vs
Millwall crest
2
Millwall
Sat 18 Nov 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Aston Villa crest
2
Aston Villa
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
Tue 21 Nov 19:45
Villa Park
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Burton Albion crest
0
Burton Albion
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
Sat 25 Nov 15:00
Pirelli Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
vs
Reading Ladies crest
3
Reading
Sat 02 Dec 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Wolves logo
0
Wolverhampton Wanderers
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
Sat 09 Dec 15:00
Molineux
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
vs
Fulham crest
0
Fulham
Sat 16 Dec 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
vs
birmingham city crest
1
Birmingham City
Sat 23 Dec 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sheffield United
3
Sheffield United
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
Tue 26 Dec 15:00
Bramall Lane
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Nottingham Forest
0
Nottingham Forest
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
Sat 30 Dec 15:00
City Ground
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
vs
Barnsley crest
1
Barnsley
Mon 01 Jan 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Middlesbrough FC club crest
2
Middlesbrough
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
Sat 06 Jan 13:00
Riverside
Emirates FA Cup
Report
Cardiff City crest
4
Cardiff City
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
Sat 13 Jan 12:30
Cardiff City Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
vs
Hull City club crest
0
Hull City
Sat 20 Jan 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Report
birmingham city crest
3
Birmingham City
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
Tue 30 Jan 19:45
St Andrews
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
vs
Ipswich Town
2
Ipswich Town
Sat 03 Feb 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Bristol City FC
3
Bristol City
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland AFC
Sat 10 Feb 15:00
Ashton Gate
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
vs
Brentford crest
2
Brentford
Sat 17 Feb 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Bolton Wanderers crest
Bolton Wanderers
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Tue 20 Feb 20:00
Macron Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Middlesbrough FC club crest
Middlesbrough
Sat 24 Feb 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Millwall crest
Millwall
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 03 Mar 15:00
The New Den
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Aston Villa crest
Aston Villa
Tue 06 Mar 19:45
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
QPR Crest
Queens Park Rangers
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 10 Mar 15:00
Loftus Road
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Preston North End
Preston North End
Sat 17 Mar 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Derby County crest
Derby County
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Fri 30 Mar 19:45
Pride Park
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Sheffield Wednesday crest
Sheffield Wednesday
Mon 02 Apr 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Leeds United crest
Leeds United
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 07 Apr 15:00
Elland Road
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Norwich City crest
Norwich City
Tue 10 Apr 19:45
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Reading Ladies crest
Reading
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 14 Apr 15:00
Madejski Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Burton Albion crest
Burton Albion
Sat 21 Apr 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Fulham crest
Fulham
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 28 Apr 15:00
Craven Cottage
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Wolves logo
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sun 06 May 12:30
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
League Table
Pld
W
D
L
GF
GA
GD
Pts
1
Wolves logo
Wolverhampton Wanderers
32
22
6
4
57
24
+33
72
2
Cardiff City crest
Cardiff City
32
18
7
7
48
27
+21
61
3
Aston Villa crest
Aston Villa
33
17
9
7
49
30
+19
60
4
Derby County crest
Derby County
32
16
10
6
48
26
+22
58
5
Fulham crest
Fulham
32
15
10
7
54
36
+18
55
6
Bristol City FC
Bristol City
32
14
11
7
47
38
+9
53
7
Sheffield United
Sheffield United
32
16
4
12
46
38
+8
52
8
Middlesbrough FC club crest
Middlesbrough
33
15
6
12
43
31
+12
51
9
Preston North End
Preston North End
33
12
15
6
40
32
+8
51
10
Brentford crest
Brentford
33
13
11
9
50
40
+10
50
11
Millwall crest
Millwall
33
11
12
10
39
35
+4
45
12
Leeds United crest
Leeds United
32
13
6
13
44
41
+3
45
13
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town
32
13
6
13
44
42
+2
45
14
Norwich City crest
Norwich City
32
12
9
11
32
35
-3
45
15
QPR Crest
Queens Park Rangers
33
10
9
14
36
46
-10
39
16
Sheffield Wednesday crest
Sheffield Wednesday
33
8
13
12
35
40
-5
37
17
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest
33
11
4
18
36
51
-15
37
18
Reading Ladies crest
Reading
32
8
9
15
35
42
-7
33
19
Bolton Wanderers crest
Bolton Wanderers
33
8
9
16
29
51
-22
33
20
birmingham city crest
Birmingham City
33
8
6
19
22
49
-27
30
21
Hull City club crest
Hull City
32
6
11
15
43
50
-7
29
22
Burton Albion crest
Burton Albion
33
7
8
18
26
59
-33
29
23
Barnsley crest
Barnsley
32
6
10
16
31
47
-16
28
24
Sunderland
Sunderland
33
5
11
17
34
58
-24
26
Back to top