Fixtures

Fixture
Darlington Crest
1
Darlington
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
Tue 10 Jul 19:30
Blackwell Meadows
Friendly
Fixture
Hartlepool United club crest
1
Hartlepool United
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
Sat 14 Jul 15:00
Victoria Park
Friendly
Fixture
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
vs
Charlton athletic
1
Charlton Athletic
Sat 04 Aug 12:30
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Luton Town crest
1
Luton Town
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
Sat 11 Aug 15:00
Kenilworth Road
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
vs
Sheffield Wednesday crest
2
Sheffield Wednesday
Thu 16 Aug 19:45
Stadium of Light
Carabao Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Scunthorpe United crest
Scunthorpe United
Sun 19 Aug 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Gillingham crest
Gillingham
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Wed 22 Aug 19:45
Priestfield Stadium
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
AFC Wimbledon crest
AFC Wimbledon
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 25 Aug 15:00
Kingsmeadow
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Oxford United crest
Oxford United
Sat 01 Sep 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Stoke
Stoke City
Tue 04 Sep 00:45
Stadium of Light
Checkatrade Trophy
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Fleetwood crest
Fleetwood
Sat 08 Sep 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Burton Albion crest
Burton Albion
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 15 Sep 15:00
Pirelli Stadium
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Rochdale crest
Rochdale
Sat 22 Sep 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Coventry crest
Coventry City
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 29 Sep 12:30
Ricoh Arena
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Peterborough united crest
Peterborough United
Tue 02 Oct 19:45
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Bradford City crest
Bradford City
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 06 Oct 15:00
Northern Commercials Stadium
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Carlisle United crest
Carlisle United
Tue 09 Oct 19:45
Stadium of Light
Checkatrade Trophy
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Blackpool crest
Blackpool
Sat 13 Oct 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Shrewsbury Town crest
Shrewsbury Town
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 20 Oct 15:00
New Meadow
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Doncaster Rovers
Doncaster Rovers
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Tue 23 Oct 19:45
Keepmoat Stadium
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Southend United crest
Southend United
Sat 27 Oct 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Plymouth Argyle crest
Plymouth Argyle
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 03 Nov 15:00
Home Park
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Morecambe FC crest
Morecambe
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Tue 13 Nov 19:45
Globe Arena
Checkatrade Trophy
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Wycombe Wanderers crest
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 17 Nov 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Walsall crest
Walsall
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 24 Nov 15:00
Bescot Stadium
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Barnsley crest
Barnsley
Tue 27 Nov 19:45
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Accrington Stanley crest
Accrington Stanley
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 08 Dec 15:00
Crown Ground
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Bristol Rovers crest
Bristol Rovers
Sat 15 Dec 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Portsmouth crest
Portsmouth
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 22 Dec 15:00
Fratton Park
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Bradford City crest
Bradford City
Wed 26 Dec 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Shrewsbury Town crest
Shrewsbury Town
Sat 29 Dec 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Blackpool crest
Blackpool
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Tue 01 Jan 15:00
Bloomfield Road
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Charlton athletic
Charlton Athletic
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 05 Jan 15:00
The Valley
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Luton Town crest
Luton Town
Sat 12 Jan 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Scunthorpe United crest
Scunthorpe United
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 19 Jan 15:00
Glanford Park
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Gillingham crest
Gillingham
Sat 26 Jan 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
AFC Wimbledon crest
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 02 Feb 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Oxford United crest
Oxford United
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 09 Feb 15:00
Kassam Stadium
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Accrington Stanley crest
Accrington Stanley
Sat 16 Feb 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Bristol Rovers crest
Bristol Rovers
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 23 Feb 15:00
Memorial Stadium
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Plymouth Argyle crest
Plymouth Argyle
Sat 02 Mar 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Wycombe Wanderers crest
Wycombe Wanderers
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 09 Mar 15:00
Adams Park
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Barnsley crest
Barnsley
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Tue 12 Mar 19:45
Oakwell
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Walsall crest
Walsall
Sat 16 Mar 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Fleetwood crest
Fleetwood
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 23 Mar 15:00
Highbury Stadium
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Burton Albion crest
Burton Albion
Sat 30 Mar 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Rochdale crest
Rochdale
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 06 Apr 15:00
Spotland
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Coventry crest
Coventry City
Sat 13 Apr 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Doncaster Rovers
Doncaster Rovers
Fri 19 Apr 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Peterborough united crest
Peterborough United
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Mon 22 Apr 15:00
ABAX Stadium
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Portsmouth crest
Portsmouth
Sat 27 Apr 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet League One
Fixture
Southend United crest
Southend United
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 04 May 17:30
Roots Hall
Sky Bet League One
League Table
Pld
W
D
L
GF
GA
GD
Pts
1
Barnsley crest
Barnsley
2
2
0
0
6
0
+6
6
2
Doncaster Rovers
Doncaster Rovers
2
2
0
0
6
2
+4
6
3
Peterborough united crest
Peterborough United
2
2
0
0
6
2
+4
6
4
Gillingham crest
Gillingham
2
2
0
0
5
1
+4
6
5
Portsmouth crest
Portsmouth
2
2
0
0
3
1
+2
6
6
Scunthorpe United crest
Scunthorpe United
2
1
1
0
3
2
+1
4
7
Walsall crest
Walsall
2
1
1
0
3
2
+1
4
8
Sunderland
Sunderland
2
1
1
0
3
2
+1
4
9
AFC Wimbledon crest
AFC Wimbledon
2
1
1
0
1
0
+1
4
10
Fleetwood crest
Fleetwood Town
2
1
0
1
2
1
+1
3
11
Charlton athletic
Charlton Athletic
2
1
0
1
3
3
0
3
12
Accrington Stanley
2
1
0
1
2
3
-1
3
13
Bradford City crest
Bradford City
2
1
0
1
1
2
-1
3
14
Rochdale crest
Rochdale
2
1
0
1
3
5
-2
3
15
Southend United crest
Southend United
2
0
1
1
3
4
-1
1
16
Plymouth Argyle crest
Plymouth Argyle
2
0
1
1
2
3
-1
1
17
Blackpool crest
Blackpool
2
0
1
1
1
2
-1
1
18
Coventry crest
Coventry City
2
0
1
1
1
2
-1
1
19
Luton Town crest
Luton Town
2
0
1
1
1
2
-1
1
20
Wycombe Wanderers
2
0
1
1
0
3
-3
1
21
Bristol Rovers crest
Bristol Rovers
2
0
0
2
2
4
-2
0
22
Shrewsbury Town crest
Shrewsbury Town
2
0
0
2
1
3
-2
0
23
Burton Albion crest
Burton Albion
2
0
0
2
2
5
-3
0
24
Oxford United crest
Oxford United
2
0
0
2
0
6
-6
0
Back to top