Fixtures

Report
Livingstone crest
0
Livingston
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland AFC
Wed 12 Jul 19:45
Almondvale Stadium
Friendly
Report
Hartlepool United club crest
1
Hartlepool United
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
Tue 18 Jul 19:30
Victoria Park
Friendly
Report
Scunthorpe United
0
Scunthorpe United
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
Wed 26 Jul 19:30
Glanford Park
Friendly
Report
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
vs
Derby County crest
1
Derby County
Fri 04 Aug 19:45
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Norwich City crest
1
Norwich City
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland AFC
Sun 13 Aug 13:30
Carrow Road
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Sheffield Wednesday crest
1
Sheffield Wednesday
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
Wed 16 Aug 19:45
Hillsborough
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
vs
Leeds United crest
2
Leeds United
Sat 19 Aug 17:30
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Carlisle United crest
1
Carlisle United
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
Tue 22 Aug 19:45
Brunton Park
Carabao Cup
Report
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
vs
Sheffield United
2
Sheffield United
Sat 09 Sep 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
vs
Nottingham Forest
1
Nottingham Forest
Tue 12 Sep 19:45
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Hull City club crest
1
Hull City
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
Sat 16 Sep 15:00
KCOM Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Report
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
vs
Cardiff City crest
2
Cardiff City
Sat 23 Sep 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Tue 26 Sep 19:45
Portman Road
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Preston North End
Preston North End
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 30 Sep 15:00
Deepdale
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
QPR club crest
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 14 Oct 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Brentford crest
Brentford
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 21 Oct 15:00
Griffin Park
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Bristol City FC
Bristol City
Sat 28 Oct 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Bolton Wanderers crest
Bolton Wanderers
Tue 31 Oct 19:45
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Middlesbrough FC club crest
Middlesbrough
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sun 05 Nov 12:15
Riverside Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Millwall crest
Millwall
Sat 18 Nov 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Aston Villa crest
Aston Villa
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Tue 21 Nov 19:45
Villa Park
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Burton Albion crest
Burton Albion
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 25 Nov 15:00
Pirelli Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Reading Ladies crest
Reading
Sat 02 Dec 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Wolves logo
Wolverhampton Wanderers
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 09 Dec 15:00
Molineux
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Fulham crest
Fulham
Sat 16 Dec 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
birmingham city crest
Birmingham City
Sat 23 Dec 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sheffield United
Sheffield United
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Tue 26 Dec 15:00
Bramall Lane
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 30 Dec 15:00
City Ground
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Barnsley crest
Barnsley
Mon 01 Jan 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Cardiff City crest
Cardiff City
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 13 Jan 15:00
Cardiff City Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Hull City club crest
Hull City
Sat 20 Jan 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
birmingham city crest
Birmingham City
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 27 Jan 15:00
St Andrews
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town
Sat 03 Feb 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Bristol City FC
Bristol City
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 10 Feb 15:00
Ashton Gate
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Brentford crest
Brentford
Sat 17 Feb 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Bolton Wanderers crest
Bolton Wanderers
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Tue 20 Feb 19:45
Macron Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Middlesbrough FC club crest
Middlesbrough
Sat 24 Feb 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Millwall crest
Millwall
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 03 Mar 15:00
The New Den
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Aston Villa crest
Aston Villa
Tue 06 Mar 19:45
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
QPR club crest
Queens Park Rangers
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 10 Mar 15:00
Loftus Road
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Preston North End
Preston North End
Sat 17 Mar 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Derby County crest
Derby County
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Fri 30 Mar 19:45
Pride Park
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Sheffield Wednesday crest
Sheffield Wednesday
Mon 02 Apr 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Leeds United crest
Leeds United
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 07 Apr 15:00
Elland Road
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Norwich City crest
Norwich City
Tue 10 Apr 19:45
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Reading Ladies crest
Reading
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 14 Apr 15:00
Madejski Stadium
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Burton Albion crest
Burton Albion
Sat 21 Apr 15:00
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Fulham crest
Fulham
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 28 Apr 15:00
Craven Cottage
Sky Bet Championship
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Wolves logo
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sun 06 May 12:30
Stadium of Light
Sky Bet Championship
League Table
Pld
W
D
L
GF
GA
GD
Pts
1
Leeds United crest
Leeds United
9
6
2
1
17
5
+12
20
2
Wolves logo
Wolverhampton Wanderers
9
6
2
1
15
9
+6
20
3
Cardiff City crest
Cardiff City
9
6
2
1
14
8
+6
20
4
Sheffield United
Sheffield United
9
6
0
3
12
8
+4
18
5
Preston North End
Preston North End
9
4
4
1
9
3
+6
16
6
Middlesbrough FC club crest
Middlesbrough
9
4
3
2
11
6
+5
15
7
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town
8
5
0
3
14
11
+3
15
8
Bristol City FC
Bristol City
9
3
5
1
15
10
+5
14
9
Aston Villa crest
Aston Villa
9
3
4
2
12
10
+2
13
10
Sheffield Wednesday crest
Sheffield Wednesday
9
3
4
2
12
11
+1
13
11
QPR club crest
Queens Park Rangers
9
3
3
3
12
12
0
12
12
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest
9
4
0
5
12
15
-3
12
13
Norwich City crest
Norwich City
9
3
3
3
8
12
-4
12
14
Fulham crest
Fulham
9
2
5
2
9
8
+1
11
15
Derby County crest
Derby County
8
3
2
3
12
12
0
11
16
Millwall crest
Millwall
9
2
4
3
11
9
+2
10
17
Hull City club crest
Hull City
9
2
3
4
15
16
-1
9
18
Reading Ladies crest
Reading
8
2
3
3
7
8
-1
9
19
Burton Albion crest
Burton Albion
9
2
3
4
6
15
-9
9
20
Brentford crest
Brentford
9
1
4
4
10
12
-2
7
21
Barnsley crest
Barnsley
8
2
1
5
9
13
-4
7
22
Sunderland
Sunderland
9
1
3
5
8
14
-6
6
23
birmingham city crest
Birmingham City
9
1
2
6
5
13
-8
5
24
Bolton Wanderers crest
Bolton Wanderers
9
0
2
7
4
19
-15
2
Back to top