Video

Video Highlights Archive
Fixture
Middlesbrough FC club crest
Middlesbrough
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Mon 01 Jan 00:00
Riverside Stadium
Premier League
Report
Hartlepool United club crest
0
Hartlepool United
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland AFC
Wed 20 Jul 19:30
Victoria Park
Friendly
Report
Rotherham United club crest
1
Rotherham United
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
Sat 23 Jul 15:00
AESSEAL New York Stadium
Friendly
Report
FC Stadium Nyonnais crest
0
FC Stade Nyonnais
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
Mon 25 Jul 19:30
Stade Camille-Fournier (KO 6.30pm UK time)
Friendly
Report
Dijon FCO crest
2
Dijon FCO
vs
Sunderland
3
Sunderland AFC
Wed 27 Jul 18:00
Stade Camille-Fournier (KO 5pm UK time)
Friendly
Report
HSC Montpellier crest
1
Montpellier HSC
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
Sat 30 Jul 18:00
Stade Jacques Forestier (KO 5pm UK time)
Friendly
Report
Borussia Dortmund crest
1
Borussia Dortmund
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
Fri 05 Aug 18:45
Cashpoint Arena (KO 5.45pm UK time)
Friendly
Report
Manchester City crest
2
Manchester City
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
Sat 13 Aug 17:30
Etihad Stadium
Premier League
Report
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
vs
Middlesbrough FC club crest
2
Middlesbrough
Sun 21 Aug 13:30
Stadium of Light
Premier League
Report
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
vs
Shrewsbury Town
0
Shrewsbury Town U18
Wed 24 Aug 19:45
Stadium of Light
EFL Cup
Report
Southampton
1
Southampton
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
Sat 27 Aug 15:00
St Mary's Stadium
Premier League
Report
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
vs
3
Everton
Mon 12 Sep 20:00
Stadium of Light
Premier League
Report
Tottenham
1
Tottenham Hotspur
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
Sun 18 Sep 16:30
White Hart Lane
Premier League
Report
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
vs
Crystal Palace
3
Crystal Palace
Sat 24 Sep 15:00
Stadium of Light
Premier League
Report
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
vs
West Bromwich Albion
1
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 01 Oct 15:00
Stadium of Light
Premier League
Report
Stoke
2
Stoke City
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
Sat 15 Oct 15:00
Bet365 Stadium
Premier League
Report
West Ham
1
West Ham United
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
Sat 22 Oct 15:00
Olympic Stadium
Premier League
Report
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
vs
Arsenal
4
Arsenal
Sat 29 Oct 12:30
Stadium of Light
Premier League
Report
Bournemouth
1
AFC Bournemouth
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
Sat 05 Nov 15:00
Vitality Stadium
Premier League
Report
Sunderland
3
Sunderland AFC
vs
Hull City club crest
0
Hull City
Sat 19 Nov 15:00
Stadium of Light
Premier League
Report
Liverpool
2
Liverpool
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
Sat 26 Nov 15:00
Anfield
Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
vs
Leicester
1
Leicester City
Sat 03 Dec 15:00
Stadium of Light
Premier League
Report
Swansea
3
Swansea City
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
Sat 10 Dec 15:00
Liberty Stadium
Premier League
Report
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
vs
Chelsea
1
Chelsea
Wed 14 Dec 19:45
Stadium of Light
Premier League
Report
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
vs
Watford
0
Watford
Sat 17 Dec 15:00
Stadium of Light
Premier League
Report
Man U
3
Manchester United
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
Mon 26 Dec 15:00
Old Trafford
Premier League
Report
Sunderland
2
Sunderland AFC
vs
Liverpool
2
Liverpool
Mon 02 Jan 15:00
Stadium of Light
Premier League
Report
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
vs
Burnley crest
0
Burnley
Sat 07 Jan 15:00
Stadium of Light
Emirates FA Cup
Report
Sunderland
1
Sunderland AFC
vs
Stoke
3
Stoke City
Sat 14 Jan 15:00
Stadium of Light
Premier League
Fixture
West Bromwich Albion
2
West Bromwich Albion
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
Sat 21 Jan 15:00
The Hawthorns
Premier League
Report
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
vs
Tottenham
0
Tottenham Hotspur
Tue 31 Jan 19:45
Stadium of Light
Premier League
Report
Crystal Palace
0
Crystal Palace
vs
Sunderland
4
Sunderland AFC
Sat 04 Feb 15:00
Selhurst Park
Premier League
Report
Sunderland
0
Sunderland AFC
vs
Southampton
4
Southampton
Sat 11 Feb 15:00
Stadium of Light
Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Manchester City crest
Manchester City
Sun 05 Mar 16:00
Stadium of Light
Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Burnley crest
Burnley
Sat 18 Mar 15:00
Stadium of Light
Premier League
Fixture
Watford
Watford
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 01 Apr 15:00
Vicarage Road
Premier League
Fixture
Leicester
Leicester City
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Tue 04 Apr 19:45
King Power Stadium
Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Man U
Manchester United
Sat 08 Apr 15:00
Stadium of Light
Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
West Ham
West Ham United
Sat 15 Apr 15:00
Stadium of Light
Premier League
Fixture
Arsenal
Arsenal
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 22 Apr 15:00
Emirates Stadium
Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Bournemouth
AFC Bournemouth
Sat 29 Apr 15:00
Stadium of Light
Premier League
Fixture
Hull City club crest
Hull City
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sat 06 May 15:00
KC Stadium
Premier League
Fixture
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
vs
Swansea
Swansea City
Sat 13 May 15:00
Stadium of Light
Premier League
Fixture
Chelsea
Chelsea
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland AFC
Sun 21 May 15:00
Stamford Bridge
Premier League
Back to top