Ladies

Ladies
Previous Game
Sunderland
1
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Birmingham City Ladies crest
7
Birmingham Ladies
Sun 06 Nov 18:00
Eppleton CW
FA WSL 1
Next Game
Birmingham City Ladies crest
Birmingham Ladies
vs
Sunderland
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 23 Apr 14:00
The Autotech Stadium
FA WSL 1
Ladies
Report
Yeovil Town Ladies crest
0
Yeovil Town Ladies
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 20 Mar 14:00
Huish Park
SSE Women's FA Cup
Report
Sunderland
3
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Reading Ladies crest
0
Reading Women
Sun 03 Apr 14:00
Eppleton CW
SSE Women's FA Cup
Report
Arsenal Ladies crest
7
Arsenal Ladies
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 17 Apr 14:00
Meadow Park
SSE Women's FA Cup
Report
Liverpool
2
Liverpool Ladies
vs
Sunderland
2
Sunderland Ladies
Sat 23 Apr 17:30
Select Security Stadium
FA WSL 1
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Manchester City crest
2
Manchester City
Fri 29 Apr 19:45
Eppleton CW
FA WSL 1
Report
Sunderland
0
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Liverpool
4
Liverpool Ladies
Wed 18 May 19:30
Eppleton CW
FA WSL 1
Fixture
Chelsea
2
Chelsea Ladies
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland Ladies
Wed 25 May 19:45
Staines Town FC
FA WSL 1
Report
Arsenal Ladies crest
5
Arsenal Ladies
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland Ladies
Sat 25 Jun 14:00
Meadow Park
FA WSL 1
Report
Sunderland
0
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Chelsea
5
Chelsea Ladies
Wed 29 Jun 19:30
Eppleton CW
FA WSL 1
Report
Doncaster Rovers Belles crest
2
Doncaster Rovers Belles
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 03 Jul 14:00
Sheffield FC
Continental Tyres Cup
Fixture
Sunderland
4
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Doncaster Rovers Belles crest
0
Doncaster Rovers Belles
Sat 09 Jul 18:00
Eppleton CW
FA WSL 1
Report
Birmingham City Ladies crest
1
Birmingham Ladies
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 17 Jul 14:00
Solihull Moors FC
FA WSL 1
Fixture
Sunderland
0
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Arsenal Ladies crest
4
Arsenal Ladies
Sun 24 Jul 13:00
Eppleton CW
FA WSL 1
Report
Manchester City crest
3
Manchester City Women
vs
Sunderland
0
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 31 Jul 14:00
Academy Stadium
FA WSL 1
Report
Doncaster Rovers Belles crest
1
Doncaster Rovers Belles
vs
Sunderland
4
Sunderland Ladies
Thu 01 Sep 19:45
Keepmoat Stadium
FA WSL 1
Report
Notts County Ladies crest
2
Notts County Ladies
vs
Sunderland
1
Sunderland Ladies
Sun 25 Sep 17:00
Meadow Lane
FA WSL 1
Report
Sunderland
1
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Notts County Ladies crest
1
Notts County Ladies
Sat 29 Oct 19:30
Hetton Centre
FA WSL 1
Report
Sunderland
1
Sunderland Ladies
vs
Birmingham City Ladies crest
7
Birmingham Ladies
Sun 06 Nov 18:00
Eppleton CW
FA WSL 1
Back to top